Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lina Yang Ms. Lina Yang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Chicken Run Coop - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Chicken Run Coop Produkte für)

  • Walk in Metal Chicken Run Coop-Gehäuse 4Mx3M

    Walk in Metal Chicken Run Coop-Gehäuse 4Mx3M

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Walk in Metal Chicken Run Coop-Gehäuse 4Mx3M Schützen Sie Ihre Haustiere mit diesem begehbaren Metal Chicken Coop-Gehäuse 4M X 3M! Der robuste Hühnerdraht umschließt die Seiten, die Tür und das Dach vollständig, um sicherzustellen, dass Hühner nicht entkommen können, und verhindert, dass ungebetene Gäste eindringen....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Mobile Hühnerstall mit BV-Prüfung

    Mobile Hühnerstall mit BV-Prüfung

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Mobile Hühnerstall mit BV-Prüfung Unser Hühnerkäfig ist der perfekte Weg, um Ihren Haustieren Schutz zu bieten und ihnen die Freiheit zu geben, an die frische Luft zu kommen. Unsere hochwertigen, verzinkten Stahlrahmen sind auf Jahre ausgelegt und bieten dem Tierwohl Sicherheit. Ideal auch für einen Obstkorb, um zu...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Outdoor Metal Chicken Run Coop-Gehäuse

    Outdoor Metal Chicken Run Coop-Gehäuse

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Outdoor Metal Chicken Run Coop-Gehäuse Wenn Ihr Huhn größer und größer wird, benötigen Sie mehr Platz, um die kleinen Hähnchenschenkel zu strecken. Außerdem benötigen Sie einen zusätzlichen Übungsbereich, um außerhalb der Brutzone zu picken. Unser verzinkter Hühnerkäfig mit Top-Abdeckung ist eine gute Wahl für Sie. 1....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Chicken Coop Kits Stifte laufen

    Chicken Coop Kits Stifte laufen

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Chicken Coop Kits Stifte laufen Schützen Sie Ihre Haustiere mit diesem Walk in Metal Chicken Run! Dieses Mehrzweck-Haustiergehege ist ideal zum Trainieren, Spielen oder Trainieren. Die robuste und robuste Konstruktion aus verzinktem Stahl und Kettengliedern sorgt dafür, dass Ihre Haustiere keinen Ärger bekommen und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Robuste Ranch-Produkte Metallhühnerstall

    Robuste Ranch-Produkte Metallhühnerstall

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Robuste Ranch-Produkte Metallhühnerstall Schützen Sie Ihre Haustiere mit diesem begehbaren Hühnerstallgehäuse 6M X 3M! Dieses Mehrzweck-Haustiergehege ist ideal zum Trainieren, Spielen oder Trainieren. Die robuste und robuste Konstruktion aus verzinktem Stahl und Kettengliedern sorgt dafür, dass Ihre Haustiere keinen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Metal Chicken Run Coop-Gehäuse mit BV-Prüfung

    Metal Chicken Run Coop-Gehäuse mit BV-Prüfung

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Hühnerstall mit Huhn aus Metall mit BV-Prüfung Unsere Chicken Runs werden nach unseren Spezifikationen gefertigt, alle mit vollverzinktem Rahmen und mit grünem PVC-beschichtetem Sechseckgeflecht. Jede Einheit wird mit einer kostenlosen Dachabdeckung geliefert Jeder Lauf wird mit einer Metalltür und einem Metallrahmen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Heißes getauchtes galvanisiertes Stahlhühnerstall

    Heißes getauchtes galvanisiertes Stahlhühnerstall

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Heißes getauchtes galvanisiertes Stahlhühnerstall Unsere Chicken Runs werden nach unseren Spezifikationen gefertigt, alle mit vollverzinktem Rahmen und mit grünem PVC-beschichtetem Sechseckgeflecht. Jede Einheit wird mit einer kostenlosen Dachabdeckung geliefert Jeder Lauf wird mit einer Metalltür und einem...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 20x10ft Chicken Run Walk in einem Coop-Metallkäfig

    20x10ft Chicken Run Walk in einem Coop-Metallkäfig

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    20x10ft Chicken Run Walk in einem Coop-Metallkäfig Unsere Chicken Runs werden nach unseren Spezifikationen gefertigt, alle mit vollverzinktem Rahmen und mit grünem PVC-beschichtetem Sechseckgeflecht. Jede Einheit wird mit einer kostenlosen Dachabdeckung geliefert. Jeder Lauf wird mit einer Metalltür und einem...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Pet Chicken Coop Pet Enclosure

    Pet Chicken Coop Pet Enclosure

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Hühnerstallgehege Unsere Chicken Runs werden nach unseren Spezifikationen gefertigt, alle mit vollverzinktem Rahmen und mit grünem PVC-beschichtetem Sechseckgeflecht. Jede Einheit wird mit einer kostenlosen Dachabdeckung geliefert. Jeder Lauf wird mit einer Metalltür und einem Metallrahmen geliefert (billigere...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Extra großer Hühnerstall

    Extra großer Hühnerstall

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Extra großer Hühnerstall Unsere Chicken Runs werden nach unseren Spezifikationen gefertigt, alle mit vollverzinktem Rahmen und mit grünem PVC-beschichtetem Sechseckgeflecht. Jede Einheit wird mit einer kostenlosen Dachabdeckung geliefert. Jeder Lauf wird mit einer Metalltür und einem Metallrahmen geliefert (billigere...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Gehen Sie in Pet Enclosure Chicken Run Coop

    Gehen Sie in Pet Enclosure Chicken Run Coop

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Super Large Metal Chicken Run für den Außenbereich Super Large Metal Chicken Run für den Außenbereich. Unser Hühnerhaus ist groß dimensioniert und aus 38 mm oder 32 mm galvanisiertem Stahlrohr gefertigt. Es bietet einen hochwertigen Bereich, in dem Ihr Huhn sicher befestigt werden kann. Mit einem großen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Hühnerstall im neuen Stil für kommerzielle Tierläufe

    Hühnerstall im neuen Stil für kommerzielle Tierläufe

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Hühnerstall im neuen Stil für kommerzielle Tierläufe Chicken Coop ist ideal für Privathäuser, Tierheimen oder Tierhotels. Das einfach zu montierende Tiergehege ist ein Muss für Tierfreunde! Die robuste und robuste Konstruktion aus verzinktem Stahl und das Kettengliednetz sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Haustiere keinen Ärger...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Pen Run MIT SHED SHELFTER UND DOG HOUSE

    Pen Run MIT SHED SHELFTER UND DOG HOUSE

    • Marke: Enzar Metall

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 pieces per day

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    Pen Run MIT SHED SHELFTER UND DOG HOUSE Es wird auch als Hundehütte in feuerverzinkten, schwarzpulverbeschichteten Hundehütten für den Außenbereich, Hundehütte mit oder ohne hitzebeständiger Abdeckung bezeichnet. Pen Run WITH SHED SHELFTER UND DOG HOUSE ist entweder ein privater oder ein öffentlich eingezäunter...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Aufbewahrung und Transport Metallgitterbox

    Aufbewahrung und Transport Metallgitterbox

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150 sets per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Aufbewahrung und Transport Metallgitterbox Diese Metallgitterbox ist ein stapelbarer Transport- und Lagerkäfig, der sich ideal für Produktions-, Lager- und Komponentenlagerungsanwendungen eignet. Dieser Palettenkäfig lässt sich leicht zusammenklappen und ist platzsparend während des Transports in Sekunden ohne...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Sechseckgeflecht Chicken Wire Fencing

    Sechseckgeflecht Chicken Wire Fencing

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: wasserfestes Papier

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 rolls per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Kilometer

    Sechseckgeflecht Chicken Wire Fencing Hühnerdrahtzaun besteht aus kohlenstoffarmen Sechskantnetzen oder kunststoffbeschichteten Sechskantnetzen. Drahtmaterial: Gal. Eisendraht, PVC-beschichteter Stahldraht, Edelstahldraht, Verzinkt zuerst der PVC-beschichtete. Vorteile: wir liefern vier arten von

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Oxidationsbeständigkeit Chicken Wire Netting

    Oxidationsbeständigkeit Chicken Wire Netting

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: wasserfestes Papier

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 rolls per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Kilometer

    Oxidationsbeständigkeit Chicken Wire Netting Oxidationsbeständigkeit Hühnerdrahtgeflecht hat spezielle Eigenschaften für den Putzgebrauch. Hühnermaschendraht wird gebildet, indem zwei benachbarte Drähte mindestens viermal verdreht werden, wodurch eine starke Wabenmaschenstruktur gebildet wird. So hat es eine hohe...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Stahldraht-Palettenkäfig für Lager-Lagerung

    Stahldraht-Palettenkäfig für Lager-Lagerung

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Stretchfolie umwickelt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 sets per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Kilometer

    Stahldraht-Palettenkäfig für Lager-Lagerung Stahldraht - Gitterbox für Lagerraum ist u in Lagerhallen und Werkstätten sed für Waren enthalten und tragen und ist für den Einsatz in der verarbeitenden Industrie zu empfehlen. Mit den Merkmalen universeller Größe, Zuverlässigkeit, Platzersparnis und

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Oxidationsbeständigkeit Lagerung von Metalldrahtgeflechtkomponenten

    Oxidationsbeständigkeit Lagerung von Metalldrahtgeflechtkomponenten

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150 sets per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Oxidationsbeständigkeit Lagerung von Metalldrahtgeflechtkomponenten Die Lagerung unserer oxidationsbeständigen Metall-Maschendraht-Komponenten erfolgt aus Weichstahl und wird mit einem stabilen U-förmigen Kanalstahl, der am Boden zur Verstärkung der Behälterfestigkeit verwendet wird, verschweißt. I t hat viele f...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Gute Leistung Chicken Hexagonal Steel Wire Mesh

    Gute Leistung Chicken Hexagonal Steel Wire Mesh

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: wasserfestes Papier

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 rolls per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Kilometer

    Gute Leistung Chicken Hexagonal Steel Wire Mesh Good Performance Chicken Hexagonal Steel Wire Mesh wird allgemein als bezeichnet Sechskantdraht Netz, Geflügeldrahtnetz oder Hühnerdraht. Es ist aus verzinktem Draht vor gewebtem und rostfreiem Stahldraht gefertigt. Die typischen Größen für Hühnermaschen sind 1 "und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Faltbarer Aufbewahrungsbehälter aus verzinktem Drahtgeflecht

    Faltbarer Aufbewahrungsbehälter aus verzinktem Drahtgeflecht

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150 sets per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Faltbarer Aufbewahrungsbehälter aus verzinktem Drahtgeflecht Der faltbare Aufbewahrungsbehälter aus verzinktem Drahtgeflecht, auch Drahtgeflechtkorb oder Drahtgeflechtkäfig genannt, ist eine wesentliche und flexible Einheit für die Materialhandhabung und -lagerung. Es ist leicht und hält bis zu 2000 kg, ist langlebig...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Industrielle Palettenkäfige für Fracht und Lagerung

    Industrielle Palettenkäfige für Fracht und Lagerung

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150 sets per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Industrielle Palettenkäfige für Fracht und Lagerung Industriepalettenkäfige, Gitterboxen oder Gitterkörbe werden zur Lagerung in Geschäften, Supermärkten und Privathäusern verwendet. Einige Drahtgeflechtbehälter dienen der Sicherheit. Die Palettenkäfige haben eine halbe Bordwand. Die Palettenkäfige lassen sich zur...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Chicken Wire Mesh Für die Fütterung von Huhn

    Chicken Wire Mesh Für die Fütterung von Huhn

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: wasserfestes Papier

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 600 rolls per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 6 Kilometer

    Chicken Wire Mesh Für die Fütterung von Huhn Hühnerdraht wird Geflügelgitter oder sechseckiges Drahtgeflecht genannt. Es wird im Garten zum Schutz kleiner Vögel oder als Geflügel- oder Kleintierhaltung verwendet. Und es wird in der Landwirtschaft eingesetzt. Je nach Material gibt es drei Arten: verzinktes...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Entwässerungsrinne Feuerverzinktes Stahlgitter

    Entwässerungsrinne Feuerverzinktes Stahlgitter

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Stahlpalette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 square meters per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Entwässerungsrinne Feuerverzinktes Stahlgitter Entwässerungsrinnengitter, auch als Rinnen- und Brunnenabdeckung, Rinnengitter, Kanalgitter usw. bezeichnet. Es kann im Graben- und Entwässerungssystem als Rinnen- und Entwässerungsabdeckung verwendet werden, um die hervorragende Entwässerungsleistung zu gewährleisten und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Verzinktes, geschweißtes Dach-Sicherheitsgitter für Absturzsicherung

    Verzinktes, geschweißtes Dach-Sicherheitsgitter für Absturzsicherung

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: wasserfestes Papier schrumpfte dann Plastikfilm; geschrumpfter Plastikbeutel dann verpackt in den Paletten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000 rolls per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Verzinktes, geschweißtes Dach-Sicherheitsgitter für Absturzsicherung Sicherheitsdachgewebe ist eine Dachunterlage und Absturzsicherung. Es besteht aus 2 mm verzinktem Draht mit einer Zugfestigkeit von mehr als 450 MPa. Die Längsdrähte haben einen Abstand von 150 mm und die Querdrähte einen Abstand von 300

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Samuel Liu Mr. Samuel Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Chicken Run Coop - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Chicken Run Coop)

  • Walk in Metal Chicken Run Coop Enclosure 4Mx3M

    Walk in Metal Chicken Run Coop Enclosure 4Mx3M

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    Walk in Metal Chicken Run Coop Enclosure 4Mx3M Keep your pets safe with this Walk in Metal Chicken Coop enclosure 4M X 3M Heavy duty chicken wire fully encloses the sides door and roof to ensure that chickens cant escape and to prevent uninvited guests from getting in The ample space ensures your pet has a perfect...

    Contact Now

  • Mobile chicken run coop enclosure with BV's audit

    Mobile chicken run coop enclosure with BV's audit

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    Mobile chicken run coop enclosure with BV s audit Our chicken cage is the perfect way to offer protection to your pets whilst also giving them the freedom to access fresh air Our high quality steel galvanised frames are designed to last for years and offer peace of mind to the welfare of your animals Also ideal for a...

    Contact Now

  • Outdoor Metal Chicken Run Coop Enclosure

    Outdoor Metal Chicken Run Coop Enclosure

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    Outdoor Metal Chicken Run Coop Enclosure When your chicken grows bigger and bigger they need more space to stretch out their little chicken legs not to mention they need extra exercise area to peck and walk around outside their nesting zone Our Top cover galvanized chicken cage is a good choice for you 1 Dimension 2 x...

    Contact Now

  • Profeessional Galvanized Hexagonal Wire Mesh Netting

    Profeessional Galvanized Hexagonal Wire Mesh Netting

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: water proof paper

    • Supply Ability: 500 rolls per week

    • Min. Order: 3 Kilometer

    Profeessional Galvanized Hexagonal Wire Mesh Netting Hexagonal wire mesh is also known as chicken wire netting chicken cage and hexagonal wire mesh Profeessional Galvanized Hexagonal Wire Netting is often used for big animal control in a home backyard around the house back yard balcony at a garden or on a farm...

    Contact Now

  • Chicken Coop Kits Pens Runs

    Chicken Coop Kits Pens Runs

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    Chicken Coop Kits Pens Runs Keep your pets safe with this Walk in Metal Chicken run This multipurpose pet enclosure is ideal for training playing or exercising The sturdy and heavy duty galvanised steel construction and chain link mesh ensures your pets stay out of trouble while providing ultimate ventilation The...

    Contact Now

  • Rugged Ranch Products Metal Chicken Coop

    Rugged Ranch Products Metal Chicken Coop

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    Rugged Ranch Products Metal Chicken Coop Keep your pets safe with this Walk in Metal Chicken run enclosure 6M X 3M This multipurpose pet enclosure is ideal for training playing or exercising The sturdy and heavy duty galvanised steel construction and chain link mesh ensures your pets stay out of trouble while...

    Contact Now

  • Metal Chicken Run Coop Enclosure with BV's audit

    Metal Chicken Run Coop Enclosure with BV's audit

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    Metal Chicken Run Chicken Coop Enclosure with BV s audit Our Chicken Runs are made to our specification all with fully galvanized frames and covered with green PVC coated hexagonal wire mesh Each unit comes with FREE roof cover Each run comes with a metal door and frame Cheaper versions have a wood frame The door is...

    Contact Now

  • Hot Dipped Galvanized Steel Chicken Coop

    Hot Dipped Galvanized Steel Chicken Coop

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    Hot Dipped Galvanized Steel Chicken Coop Our Chicken Runs are made to our specification all with fully galvanized frames and covered with green PVC coated hexagonal wire mesh Each unit comes with FREE roof cover Each run comes with a metal door and frame Cheaper versions have a wood frame The door is square so there...

    Contact Now

  • 20x10ft Chicken Run Walk in Coop Metal Cage

    20x10ft Chicken Run Walk in Coop Metal Cage

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    20x10ft Chicken Run Walk in Coop Metal Cage Our Chicken Runs are made to our specification all with fully galvanized frames and covered with green PVC coated hexagonal wire mesh Each unit comes with FREE roof cover Each run comes with a metal door and frame Cheaper versions have a wood frame The door is square so...

    Contact Now

  • Metal Chicken Coop Pet Enclosure

    Metal Chicken Coop Pet Enclosure

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    chicken coop enclosure Our Chicken Runs are made to our specification all with fully galvanized frames and covered with green PVC coated hexagonal wire mesh Each unit comes with FREE roof cover Each run comes with a metal door and frame Cheaper versions have a wood frame The door is square so there are no dangerous...

    Contact Now

  • Extra Large Chicken Coop

    Extra Large Chicken Coop

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    Extra Large Chicken Coop Our Chicken Runs are made to our specification all with fully galvanized frames and covered with green PVC coated hexagonal wire mesh Each unit comes with FREE roof cover Each run comes with a metal door and frame Cheaper versions have a wood frame The door is square so there are no dangerous...

    Contact Now

  • Chicken Nesting House Coop

    Chicken Nesting House Coop

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    Chicken Nesting House Coop Walk In Metal Chicken Run For Sale Measuring in a large size and manufactured from 38mm or 32mm galvanised steel tube our chicken coop provides a high quality area for your chicken to be safely secured in Featuring a large UV stabilized shade sail Chicken Cage provides vital shade on warm...

    Contact Now

  • Walk in Pet Enclosure Chicken Run Coop

    Walk in Pet Enclosure Chicken Run Coop

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    Super Large Metal Chicken Run For Outdoor Super Large Metal Chicken Run For Outdoor Measuring in a large size and manufactured from 38mm or 32mm galvanised steel tube our chicken house provides a high quality area for your chicken to be safely secured in Featuring a large UV stabilized shade sail Chicken Cage provides...

    Contact Now

  • New style chicken coops commercial animals runs

    New style chicken coops commercial animals runs

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    New style chicken coops commercial animals runs Chicken coop is a good ideal for private homes pet rescue shelters or pet hotels the easy to assemble pet enclosure is must have for pet lovers The sturdy and heavy duty galvanized steel construction and chain link mesh ensures your pets stay out of trouble while...

    Contact Now

  • Large outdoor chain link dog run dog kennel

    Large outdoor chain link dog run dog kennel

    • Brand: Enzar

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Min. Order: 20 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Large outdoor chain link dog run dog kennel one of the most popular and widely accepted dog kennels is specially designed for outdoor pets breeds and enclosure This spacious and heavy duty chain link dog enclosure provides enough space for pets exercise resting and playing Galvanized silver surface and optional cover...

    Contact Now

  • Outdoor Heavy Duty Dog Run Kennel

    Outdoor Heavy Duty Dog Run Kennel

    • Brand: Enzar metal

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per day

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    Outdoor Heavy Duty Dog Run Kennel It is also called Dog Pens in Galvanized Black Coating Wholesale PortableMetal Heavy Duty Dog Crate High Quality Galvanized Large Dog Kennel for Sale Outdoor Heavy Duty Dog Run Kennel is either a private or public fenced off area in which a dog can be kept confined and get exercise...

    Contact Now

  • Pen Run WITH SHED SHELFTER AND DOG HOUSE

    Pen Run WITH SHED SHELFTER AND DOG HOUSE

    • Brand: Enzar metal

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per day

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    Pen Run WITH SHED SHELFTER AND DOG HOUSE It is also called Dog Kennels in Hot Dipped Galvanized Outdoor Black Powder Coated Dog Kennels Pet Dog Kennel With or Without Heat Resistant Cover Pen Run WITH SHED SHELFTER AND DOG HOUSE is either a private or public fenced off area in which a dog can be kept confined and get...

    Contact Now

  • Hexagonal Mesh chicken wire rabbit wire or poultry

    Hexagonal Mesh chicken wire rabbit wire or poultry

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: water proof paper

    • Supply Ability: 600 rolls per week

    • Min. Order: 6 Kilometer

    Hexagonal Mesh chicken wire rabbit wire or poultry Hexagonal Mesh is used as chicken wire rabbit wire or poultry We can use this poultry netting to build them a chicken pen and keep them safe from other animals Poultry netting is also great for small projects around the house The Fencer Wire poultry netting features a...

    Contact Now

  • Hexagonal Netting Chicken Wire Fencing

    Hexagonal Netting Chicken Wire Fencing

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: water proof paper

    • Supply Ability: 500 rolls per week

    • Min. Order: 3 Kilometer

    Hexagonal Netting Chicken Wire Fencing Chicken wire fence is made of low carbon iron wire hexagonal netting or plastic coated hex netting Wire material Gal iron wire PVC coated steel wire Stainless Steel Wire Galvanized first the PVC

    Contact Now

  • 18 Gauge Black color chicken netting

    18 Gauge Black color chicken netting

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: water proof paper

    • Supply Ability: 600 rolls per week

    • Min. Order: 6 Kilometer

    20 Gauge Black Chicken Wire 20 Gauge Vinyl coated black chicken wire is selling well in US It is often used for fencing small animals as well as poultry We can use this poultry netting to build them a chicken pen and keep them safe from other animals Poultry netting is also great for small projects around the house...

    Contact Now

  • 20 Gauge Vinyl Coated Black Chicken Wire

    20 Gauge Vinyl Coated Black Chicken Wire

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: water proof paper

    • Supply Ability: 600 rolls per week

    • Min. Order: 6 Kilometer

    20 Gauge Vinyl Coated Black Chicken Wire 20 Gauge Vinyl coated black chicken wire is selling well in US It is often used for fencing small animals as well as poultry We can use this poultry netting to build them a chicken pen and keep them safe from other animals Poultry netting is also great for small projects around...

    Contact Now

  • Pet Enclosure Outdoor Heavy Duty Dog Run Kennel

    Pet Enclosure Outdoor Heavy Duty Dog Run Kennel

    • Brand: Enzar metal

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per day

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    Pet Enclosure Outdoor Heavy Duty Dog Run Kennel It is also called Large Dog Kennel Panels Dog Runs Wholesale Folding Dog Crate High Quality Galvanized Large Dog Kennel for Sale Pet Enclosure Outdoor Heavy Duty Dog Run Kennel is either a private or public fenced off area in which a dog can be kept confined and get...

    Contact Now

  • Galvanized Hexagonal Chicken Wire For Poultry Fence

    Galvanized Hexagonal Chicken Wire For Poultry Fence

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: water proof paper

    • Supply Ability: 600 rolls per week

    • Min. Order: 6 Kilometer

    Galvanized Hexagonal Chicken Wire For Poultry Fence Hexagonal chicken wire mesh is also known by the name of chicken mesh Chicken wire mesh is woven by menta wire low carbon steel wire Stainlesssteel wire and PVC coatedwire Compared with heavy hexagonal wire mesh Gabion mesh the chicken wire diameter is thinner about...

    Contact Now

  • Good Quantity High Strength Chicken Wire Mesh

    Good Quantity High Strength Chicken Wire Mesh

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: water proof paper

    • Supply Ability: 600 rolls per week

    • Min. Order: 6 Kilometer

    Good Quantity High Strength Chicken Wire Mesh Chicken wire mesh also named poultry wire netting or chicken wire is a kind of hexagonal mesh fabricated from galvanized iron wire plastic coated wire or low carbon steel wire It was originally designed for fencing animals including poultry and livestock Apart from fencing...

    Contact Now

Review

Mr.ludwig

Sep 23, 2019 5

Receive the Chicken Run Coop !Looks great. Looking forward to the next cooperation
Mr.jorge Chaparro

Sep 13, 2019 5

Receiving Chicken Run Coop with full packing, very safe ! And the manufacturer is very good.
Mrs.garza

Sep 12, 2019 4

Chicken Run Coop OK and well packaged
  • Related Information
"Sincerity, Innovation, Rigorousness, and Efficiency" would be the persistent conception of our enterprise with the long-term to establish together with clients for mutual reciprocity and mutual benefit for Chicken Run Coop , Chicken Coop , Metal Chicken Run Coop , welcome the regular and new customers cooperate with us!
"Assume full accountability to fulfill all demands of our purchasers; attain continual advancements by marketing the advancement of our clientele; grow to be the final permanent cooperative partner of purchasers and maximize the interests of purchasers for Chicken Run Coop , Chicken Coop , Metal Chicken Run Coop , With more than 9 years of experience and a qualified team we have exported our goods to many countries and regions all over the world. We welcome customers business associations and friends from all parts of the world to contact us and seek cooperation for mutual benefits.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry