Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lina Yang Ms. Lina Yang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Gabion Baskets - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Gabion Baskets Produkte für)

  • Feuerverzinkter geschweißter Gabion Korb

    Feuerverzinkter geschweißter Gabion Korb

    • Marke: Enzar Meatl

    • Verpakung: Paletten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000set per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Feuerverzinktes, geschweißtes Gabion-Gehäuse Galvanisierte geschweißte Gabion-Kasten wird vom steifen, leichten, galvanisierten Stahlnetz gebildet, das Maschine füllt, hält die Ausrichtung des Gesichtes fest. Gabion Baskets Gabion Cagse sind schneller zu errichten und müssen nicht gespannt werden. Dies ermöglicht...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Gabionenkörbe aus Zn-Al / Galfan oder verzinktem Draht

    Gabionenkörbe aus Zn-Al / Galfan oder verzinktem Draht

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Paletten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000set per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Gabionenkörbe aus Zn-Al / Galfan oder verzinktem Draht Das Hex Gabion Baskets Element hat die Form eines Blocks oder einer regulären Würfelgröße. Diese speziellen Drahtkästen bestehen aus robustem Draht, der mit den Vibrationen im Steinbruch gefüllt ist. Der Transport wird von den Hebebändern begleitet. Die Struktur...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Geschweißtes Gabionen-Rock-Mesh-Netz

    Geschweißtes Gabionen-Rock-Mesh-Netz

    • Marke: Enzar Meatl

    • Verpakung: Paletten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000set per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Stone Cage Wire Mesh Einfache Installation Das geschweißte Gabionengitter besteht aus geschweißten Maschendrahtplatten, die mit Spiralen, Sicherungsstiften und Versteifung zusammengesetzt sind. Jede Gabionenplatte besteht aus einem robusten, hochfesten Draht, der mit einer dicken, korrosionsbeständigen Zinkschicht...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Geschweißte Mesh-Gabion für Rock Netting

    Geschweißte Mesh-Gabion für Rock Netting

    • Marke: Enzar Meatl

    • Verpakung: Paletten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000set per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Stone Cage Wire Mesh Einfache Installation Gabion Mesh Rock Netting wird häufig als Felsnetz mit Steinen, Muscheln oder Sand verwendet. Es kann eine dekorative Wohnwand sein (es kann mit bunten Steinen, bunten Muscheln oder Pflanzen dekoriert werden). Der Gabion Baskets ist stark und schön, Gabion Mesh kann Ihr Haus...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Gabion Baskets River Gabion Matratze

    Gabion Baskets River Gabion Matratze

    • Marke: Enzar Meatl

    • Verpakung: Paletten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000set per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Gabion Hexagonal Mesh-Wandsystem River Gabion Matratze kann aus sechseckigen doppelt verzwirnten Stahldrahtgeflecht hergestellt werden. Matratzen können in verschiedenen Längen, Breiten und Höhen geliefert werden. Gabionenmatratzen, wie Gabionen, sind Drahtgeflechtbehälter, gleichförmig unterteilt, von variabler...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Gabions-Stützmauer für Bank-Erosion

    Gabions-Stützmauer für Bank-Erosion

    • Marke: Enzar Meatl

    • Verpakung: Paletten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000set per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Gabions-Stützmauer für Bank-Erosion Enzar Metall Gabion Stützmauer ist eine rechteckige Struktur , die Platten aus Qualitäts geschweißte Drahtgitter zusammengesetzt miteinander verbunden sind durch spiralförmige Gelenke, hog rin gs oder Clips.

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Hochwertige PVC-beschichtete Erosionsschutzkorbkörbe

    Hochwertige PVC-beschichtete Erosionsschutzkorbkörbe

    • Marke: Enzar Meatl

    • Verpakung: bündeln

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000set per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Hochwertige PVC-beschichtete Erosionsschutzkorbkörbe Gabionenkörbe haben eine robuste und flexible Struktur, die es ihnen ermöglicht, das Entwirren effektiv zu verhindern und aus Wasser- und Erdmassen gezwungen zu sein. Darüber hinaus können sie verschiedene Siedlungen beherbergen, beispielsweise instabile...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Galfan-Gabionenkäfig für härteste Umgebungen

    Galfan-Gabionenkäfig für härteste Umgebungen

    • Marke: Enzar Meatl

    • Verpakung: bündeln

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000set per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Galfan-Gabionenkäfig für härteste Umgebungen Der Galfan-Gabionenkäfig ist ein neuartiger Material-Gabionenkäfig, der 10% Aluminium und 90% Zinkbeschichtung enthält. Verglichen mit dem verzinkten Gabionenkäfig, der 99% verzinkt ist, bietet der Galfan-Gabionenkäfig einen etwa dreimal höheren Schutz für den...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Gabionen Käfig Gabionen Stein Zaun Gitterwand

    Gabionen Käfig Gabionen Stein Zaun Gitterwand

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Paletten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000set per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Gabionen Käfig Gabionen Stein Zaun Gitterwand Gabion Cage ist der perfekte und bequeme Weg, um gekrümmte oder gerade Wände zu bauen. Sie können den Gabionen-Blumenkasten in Ihren Gärten, Höfen, Innenhöfen oder an beliebigen Orten aufstellen, z irgendwelche anderen kundengebundenen Größen. Material: verzinkter...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Geschweißter Gabionenkäfig für Decorativing Yard

    Geschweißter Gabionenkäfig für Decorativing Yard

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Paletten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000set per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Geschweißter Gabionenkäfig für Decorativing Yard Geschweißter Gabionenkäfig ist eine Art Landschaftskonstruktion, die Ihrer Blume und Pflanze eine stilvolle und starke Struktur verleiht. Sie können den Gabionen-Blumenkasten in Ihren Gärten, Höfen, Innenhöfen oder an jedem beliebigen Ort aufstellen. Der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Geschweißte Gabionenkörbe für Wohnzwecke

    Geschweißte Gabionenkörbe für Wohnzwecke

    • Marke: Enzar

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 units/day

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Geschweißte Gabionenkörbe für Wohnzwecke Geschweißte Gabionen bestehen aus steifem, leichtem, verzinktem Stahlgewebe, das das maschinelle Befüllen ermöglicht und die Ausrichtung des Gesichts gewährleistet. Geschweißte Maschengabionen lassen sich schneller aufrichten und müssen nicht gespannt werden. Dies ermöglicht es...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Sechseckiger Schutz vor Gabionen-Netzen

    Sechseckiger Schutz vor Gabionen-Netzen

    • Marke: Enzar Meatl

    • Verpakung: Paletten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000set per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Sechseckiger Schutz vor Gabionen-Netzen Als hexagonales Gabionennetz mit Steinen, Beton oder manchmal Sand und Erde kann das hexagonale Gabionennetz im Tiefbau, im Straßenbau und bei militärischen Anwendungen eingesetzt werden. Gabionenkörbe werden flach verpackt geliefert und vor Ort zu der gewünschten Stützmauer...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Leicht montierbare verzinkte Gabionenmatratze

    Leicht montierbare verzinkte Gabionenmatratze

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Paletten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000sets per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Leicht montierbare verzinkte Gabionenmatratze Die Gabionenmatratze wird normalerweise verwendet, um die Wassergeschwindigkeiten zu verringern und Flussbett-Sedimente in Bächen wieder einzufangen. Auch River- oder Reno-Matratzen werden häufig in Flussläufen verwendet, in denen die Bodenerosion ein Problem in einem...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Zuverlässige extra sichere Sturm- und Hochwasser-Gabionenbarriere

    Zuverlässige extra sichere Sturm- und Hochwasser-Gabionenbarriere

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Paletten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000set per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Zuverlässige extra sichere Sturm- und Hochwasser-Gabionenbarriere Gabionen sind Drahtgeflechtkörbe, die mit Pflastersteinen oder Schottersteinen gefüllt sind. Da sie porös sind, können sie Wellen- und Windenergie absorbieren, wodurch die mit undurchlässigen Seeverteidigungen, wie z. Extra-Safe bietet einen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Felsen gefüllte Käfig-Gabion

    Felsen gefüllte Käfig-Gabion

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Paletten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000set per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Felsen gefüllte Käfig-Gabion Wir sind der Hersteller von doppelt verdrillten Gabionen mit hexagonalen Maschen, geschweißten Gabionen und Gabionenkörben. Die Rock Cage Gabione ist unser Hauptprodukt. Die Gabione ist ein Käfig, ein Zylinder oder eine Kiste, die mit Steinen, Beton oder manchmal Sand und Erde gefüllt ist...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Schwere verzinkte Hex Gabionen

    Schwere verzinkte Hex Gabionen

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Paletten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000set per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Schwere verzinkte Hex Gabionen Eine hexadezimale Gabione ist ein Käfig, Zylinder oder Kasten, der mit Steinen, Beton oder manchmal Sand und Erde gefüllt ist und im Tiefbau, im Straßenbau und bei militärischen Anwendungen eingesetzt wird. Für den Erosionsschutz wird Käfigriprap verwendet. Für Dämme oder im Fundamentbau...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Gabion Hexagonal Mesh Wandsystem

    Gabion Hexagonal Mesh Wandsystem

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Paletten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000set per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Gabion Hexagonal Mesh Wandsystem Sechseckige Mesh Gabion Nennen Sie auch Gabion Wall System, Gabion Wall , Gabion Cage, Gabion Wall Factory, Gabion Box mit sechseckigem Gitter, Gabion Netting aus Stein, Gabion Box mit Diamant, feuerverzinktes Gabion Mesh, Gabion Mesh Container, Gabion Box mit

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Gabion Wire Mesh Basket Zum Verkauf

    Gabion Wire Mesh Basket Zum Verkauf

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Paletten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000set per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Gabion Drahtgitterkorb zu verkaufen Der Gabionenkorb besteht aus stabilem, leichtem, verzinktem Stahlgewebe, das das maschinelle Befüllen ermöglicht und die Ausrichtung des Gesichts gewährleistet. Gefüllte Gabionenboxen sind nach dem Prinzip der Erdmassenstützmauer ausgeführt. Der Gabionenkorb kann mit Steinen,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Gabionenkäfige Mit Dem Steinfelsen Gefüllt

    Gabionenkäfige Mit Dem Steinfelsen Gefüllt

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Paletten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000set per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Gabionenkäfige mit Steinfelsen gefüllt Stone Gabion-Käfige bestehen aus stabilem, leichtem, verzinktem Stahlgewebe, das das maschinelle Befüllen ermöglicht und die Ausrichtung des Gesichts gewährleistet. Gefüllte Gabionenkäfige sind nach dem Prinzip der Erdmassenstützmauer aufgebaut. Die Stärke des Drahtgeflechts...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Gabionenkorb zum Schutz von Damm oder Ufermauer

    Gabionenkorb zum Schutz von Damm oder Ufermauer

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Paletten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 set per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Gabionenkorb zum Schutz von Damm oder Ufermauer Gute Gabionen-Matratzen wie Hexagonal Mesh Gabion sind gleichmässig unterteilte Drahtgewebe-Behälter von variabler Größe, die mit ähnlichen Behältern verbunden und am Verwendungsort mit Stein gefüllt sind, um flexible, durchlässige, monolithische Strukturen wie Gabionen-...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Gabion Mesh Roll für Steinfüllung

    Gabion Mesh Roll für Steinfüllung

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Masse; Film

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000rolls per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Roll

    Gabion Mesh Roll für Steinfüllung Die Gabionen-Maschenrolle kann aus doppelt verdrehtem hexagonal gewebtem Maschenmaterial oder geschweißtem Gabionen-Maschenmaterial bestehen. Es hat eine ausgezeichnete Zugfestigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und lange Lebensdauer. Wir können Gabionengitter mit verschiedenen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Hexagonal Woven Wire Mesh Gabion Box

    Hexagonal Woven Wire Mesh Gabion Box

    • Marke: Enzar Meatl

    • Verpakung: Paletten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000set per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Hexagonal Woven Wire Mesh Gabion Box Gabionen bestehen aus sechseckig gewebtem Stahldrahtgeflecht. Auf dem Projektgelände werden Gabionen mit Steinen gefüllt, um flexible, durchlässige, monolithische Strukturen wie Stützmauern, Kanalauskleidungen und Wehre für Erosionsschutzprojekte zu bilden. Meterial: galvanisierter...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Steinkäfig / PVC-beschichtete Gabionenbox

    Steinkäfig / PVC-beschichtete Gabionenbox

    • Marke: Enzar Meatl

    • Verpakung: Paletten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000set per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Steinkäfig / PVC beschichtete Gabionenbox Die Gabionenbox hat die Form eines Blocks oder einer regulären Würfelgröße. Diese speziellen Drahtkästen bestehen aus robustem Draht, der mit den Vibrationen im Steinbruch gefüllt ist. Der Transport wird von den Hebebändern begleitet. Die PVC-beschichtete Gabionenbox-Struktur...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • HD Galvanized Hesco Barrier Gabion

    HD Galvanized Hesco Barrier Gabion

    • Marke: Enzar Meatl

    • Verpakung: Paletten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000set per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    HD Galvanized Hesco Barrier Gabion Die Hesco-Barriere-Gabione ist in den heutigen Theatern ein häufiger Anblick in Bezug auf vorwärts operierende Stützpunkte. Berenice Baker befasst sich mit den neuesten Entwicklungen bei den bodengefüllten Barrieren, mit denen sie sich schnell einsetzen lassen, die gegen Angriffe...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Samuel Liu Mr. Samuel Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Gabion Baskets - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Gabion Baskets)

  • Hot Dip Galvanized Welded Gabion Basket

    Hot Dip Galvanized Welded Gabion Basket

    • Brand: Enzar Meatl

    • Packaging: pallets

    • Supply Ability: 1000set per week

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    Hot Dipped Galvanized Welded Gabion Box Galvanized Welded Gabion Box is made from rigid lightweight galvanized steel mesh that allows for machine filling holds the alignment of the face Gabion Baskets Gabion Cagse are faster to erect and do not need tensioning This allows them to keep their shape to be free from...

    Contact Now

  • PVC Coated Gabion Basket

    PVC Coated Gabion Basket

    • Brand: Enzar Meatl

    • Packaging: pallets

    • Supply Ability: 1000set per week

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    PVC Coated Gabion Basket PVC coated gabion basket is made of double twisting mesh filled with stone Gabion Baskets also called Gabion Gabion Box Gabion Mesh etc it s widely used in Road Protection Gabion Retaining Wall River Bank Protection Floodproofing etc Meterial galvanized wire galfan wire Pvc coated wire...

    Contact Now

  • Wire Mesh For Chicken Coops

    Wire Mesh For Chicken Coops

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: water proof paper

    • Supply Ability: 500 rolls per week

    • Min. Order: 3 Kilometer

    Wire Mesh For Chicken Coops Wire mesh for chicken coops is used for feeding chicken ducks gooses rabbits and the fence of zoo etc Wire netting with hexagonal opening offers good ventilation and fencing uses Hexagonal wire netting is made of twisting carbon steel wire electro or hot dipped galvanized then plastic...

    Contact Now

  • Galvanized Hexagonal Chicken Wire For Poultry Fencing

    Galvanized Hexagonal Chicken Wire For Poultry Fencing

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: water proof paper

    • Supply Ability: 500 rolls per week

    • Min. Order: 3 Kilometer

    Galvanized Hexagonal Chicken Wire For Poultry Fencing Galvanized hexagonal chicken wire can be fabricated into gabion baskets one of the most popular wire products for flood control Then stones are put into it Laying of gabions make a wall or bank against water and flood Hexagonal wire netting is also welded into...

    Contact Now

  • Good Wire Mesh For Chicken Coops

    Good Wire Mesh For Chicken Coops

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: water proof paper

    • Supply Ability: 500 rolls per week

    • Min. Order: 3 Kilometer

    Good wire mesh for chicken coops Good wire mesh for chicken coops is also known by the name of chicken wire mesh Hexagonal wire netting is manufactured in galvanized iron and galvanized iron drawn wire It is extensively used in building as reinforcement of the roof and floor light fecing for poultry farms bids cages...

    Contact Now

  • Zn-Al/Galfan or Galvanized wire hex Gabion Baskets

    Zn-Al/Galfan or Galvanized wire hex Gabion Baskets

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: pallets

    • Supply Ability: 1000set per week

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    Zn Al Galfan or Galvanized wire hex Gabion Baskets The hex gabion baskets element is in the shape of block or regular cube size These special wire bins are made of robust wire filled with the vibrations at the quarry and transport are accompanied by the lifting

    Contact Now

  • Hexagonal Gabion Neting Safety Protection

    Hexagonal Gabion Neting Safety Protection

    • Brand: Enzar Meatl

    • Packaging: pallets

    • Supply Ability: 1000set per week

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    Hexagonal Gabion Neting Safety Protection A Hexagonal gabion netting with rocks concrete or sometimes sand and soil the hex Gabion Netting can be used in civil engineering road building and military applications Gabion Baskets are supplied flat packed and then laced together on site to form the required retaining

    Contact Now

  • Welded Retaining Stone Gabion Wall

    Welded Retaining Stone Gabion Wall

    • Brand: Enzar Meatl

    • Packaging: pallets

    • Supply Ability: 1000set per week

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    Welded Retaining Stone Gabion Wall Gabion baskets are designed on the principle of mass earth retaining wall In comparison with woven wire gabions Welded Stone Gabion Box offer a higher strength The strength of the gabion baskets helps to stand the forces generated by the retained soil In order to meet different...

    Contact Now

  • Galvanized Welded Bird Cage Wire Mesh

    Galvanized Welded Bird Cage Wire Mesh

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: waterproof paper or film

    • Supply Ability: 50000 rolls per month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Galvanized Welded Bird Cage Wire Mesh Enzar Metal company is specilized in producing all kinds of wire mesh welded wire mesh chain link mesh hexagonal wire mesh gabion baskets razor wire and fence We can provide the wire mesh of high quality with competitive price Galvanized Welded Wire Mesh can be used for bird cage...

    Contact Now

  • Electro Galvanized Hexagonal Rabbit Wire

    Electro Galvanized Hexagonal Rabbit Wire

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: water proof paper

    • Supply Ability: 600 rolls per week

    • Min. Order: 6 Kilometer

    Electro Galvanized Hexagonal Rabbit Wire Electro Galvanized Hexagonal Rabbit Wire is made from the traditional hexagonal wire netting with a mesh size of 31 mm Rabbits are widely considered to be a pest which cause thousands of pounds worth of damage to property and crops each year The normal answer is to erect a...

    Contact Now

  • Hot Dipped Galvanized Gabion Basket

    Hot Dipped Galvanized Gabion Basket

    • Brand: Enzar Meatl

    • Packaging: pallets

    • Supply Ability: 1000set per week

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    Hot Dipped Galvanized Gabion Basket Gabion Basket Box are baskets manufactured from 8x10 double twisted hexagonal woven steel wire mesh as per ASTM A975 97 Gabions are filled with stones at the project site to form flexible permeable monolithic structures such as retaining walls channel linings and weirs for erosion...

    Contact Now

  • Welded Gabion Rock Mesh Netting

    Welded Gabion Rock Mesh Netting

    • Brand: Enzar Meatl

    • Packaging: pallets

    • Supply Ability: 1000set per week

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    Stone Cage Wire Mesh Easy Install Welded Gabion Mesh is made of welded wire mesh panels assembled with spirals locking pins and stiffener Each gabion panel is composed of rugged high tensile wire coated by a thick corrosion resistant layer of

    Contact Now

  • Welded Mesh Gabion for Rock Netting

    Welded Mesh Gabion for Rock Netting

    • Brand: Enzar Meatl

    • Packaging: pallets

    • Supply Ability: 1000set per week

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    Stone Cage Wire Mesh Easy Install Gabion Mesh Rock Netting are widely used as rock netting with stones shells or sand in it It can be decorative wall in residence it can be decorated with colorful stones colorful shells or plants The Gabion Baskets is strong and beautiful Gabion Mesh can decorate your

    Contact Now

  • Galvanized Reno Mattress PVC Coated Gabion Mattress

    Galvanized Reno Mattress PVC Coated Gabion Mattress

    • Brand: Enzar Meatl

    • Packaging: pallets

    • Supply Ability: 1000set per week

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    Galvanized Reno Mattress PVC Coated Gabion Mattress PVC Coated Gabion Mattress is made by hexagonal mesh gabion It is a type of woven gabion baskets The Reno mattress is a structure made of hexagonal double twisted wire mesh Reno mattresses are filled with stones at the project site to form flexible and permeable...

    Contact Now

  • Welded Gabion Baskets Noise Barrier

    Welded Gabion Baskets Noise Barrier

    • Brand: Enzar Meatl

    • Packaging: pallets

    • Supply Ability: 1000set per week

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    Welded Gabion Baskets Noise Barrier Gabion noise barrier as its name applies is a type of effective sound blocking construction It comprises of free standing welded gabion baskets that joined together by spiral joints or hog rings Gabion cages filled with indigenous rocks gabion noise barrier can provide aesthetically...

    Contact Now

  • Gabion Baskets River Gabion Mattress

    Gabion Baskets River Gabion Mattress

    • Brand: Enzar Meatl

    • Packaging: pallets

    • Supply Ability: 1000set per week

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    Gabion Hexagonal Mesh wall system River gabion mattress can be made of hexagonal double twisted mild steel wire mesh Mattresses can be supplied in various length widths and height Gabion mattresses like gabions are wire fabric containers uniformly partitioned of variable size interconnected with other similar...

    Contact Now

  • Gabion Retaining Wall for Bank Erosion

    Gabion Retaining Wall for Bank Erosion

    • Brand: Enzar Meatl

    • Packaging: pallets

    • Supply Ability: 1000set per week

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    Gabion Retaining Wall for Bank Erosion Enzar Metal Gabion retaining wall is a rectangular structure that composed of quality welded wire mesh panels joined together by spiral joints hog rings or clips For Gabion Baskets we have two types Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box and Welded Gabion Mesh

    Contact Now

  • Hot Dipped Galvanized Gabion Landscaping

    Hot Dipped Galvanized Gabion Landscaping

    • Brand: Enzar Meatl

    • Packaging: pallets

    • Supply Ability: 1000set per week

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    Hot Dipped Galvanized Gabion Landscaping In modern society gabion wall is getting more and more popular There are various ways to decorate your private or commercial sites Gabion landscaping also called gabion baskets gabion wall is made of hot dipped galvanized or galfan coated wire mesh which are filled with rocks...

    Contact Now

  • Rectangular Gabion Retaining Wall

    Rectangular Gabion Retaining Wall

    • Brand: Enzar Meatl

    • Packaging: pallets

    • Supply Ability: 1000set per week

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    Rectangular Gabion Retaining Wall Our gabion retaining wall is a rectangular structure that composed of quality welded wire mesh panels joined together by spiral joints hog rings or clips Compared with traditional retaining walls made of woven willow wattle gabion retaining wall has many

    Contact Now

  • High Quality PVC Coated Erosion Control Gabion Baskets

    High Quality PVC Coated Erosion Control Gabion Baskets

    • Brand: Enzar Meatl

    • Packaging: bundle

    • Supply Ability: 1000set per week

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    High Quality PVC Coated Erosion Control Gabion Baskets Gabion baskets have robust and flexible structure which enable them to prevent unraveling effectively and withstand forced from water and earth masses In addition they accommodate different settlements such as unstable soil conditions or areas where the going gets...

    Contact Now

  • Galfan Coated Gabion Cage for Harshest Environments

    Galfan Coated Gabion Cage for Harshest Environments

    • Brand: Enzar Meatl

    • Packaging: bundle

    • Supply Ability: 1000set per week

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    Galfan Coated Gabion Cage for Harshest Environments Galfan gabion cage is a new type material gabion cage which contains 10 aluminum and 90 zinc coating Compared with galvanized gabion cage which contains 99 zinc coating Galfan coated gabion cage offers around three times greater protection to the gabion cage The...

    Contact Now

  • Welded Residential Gabion Baskets

    Welded Residential Gabion Baskets

    • Brand: Enzar

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 30 units/day

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    Welded Residential Gabion Baskets Welded Gabions are made from rigid lightweight galvanized steel mesh that allows for machine filling holds the alignment of the face Welded mesh gabions are faster to erect and do not need tensioning This allows them to keep their shape to be free from bulges and depressions and fit...

    Contact Now

  • Gabions Cage Gabion Stone Fence Grille Wall

    Gabions Cage Gabion Stone Fence Grille Wall

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: pallets

    • Supply Ability: 1000set per week

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    Gabions Cage Gabion Stone Fence Grille Wall Gabion Cage is the perfect and convenient way to construction of curved or straight walls You can place the gabion planter in your gardens yards patios or any where you want such as Flowerbed boundaries garden borders paths etc The gabion planter can be designed into...

    Contact Now

  • Welded Gabion Cage for Decorativing Yard

    Welded Gabion Cage for Decorativing Yard

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: pallets

    • Supply Ability: 1000set per week

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    Welded Gabion Cage for Decorativing Yard Welded Gabion Cage is a type of landscape construction supplies stylish and strong structure for your flower and plant You can place the gabion planter in your gardens yards patios or any where you want The gabion planter can be designed into different shapes such as round...

    Contact Now

Review

Mrs.demetria

Sep 28, 2019 5

I love the Gabion Baskets and its price.
Tanisha Dorsey

Sep 26, 2019 5

Everything is great.
Ramesh Kodgi

Sep 23, 2019 5

Really fast delivery and the Gabion Baskets is in high quality,good !
  • Related Information
We rely upon strategic thinking, constant modernisation in all segments, technological advances and of course upon our employees that directly participate inside our success for Gabion Baskets , Gabion Basket , Hex Gabion Baskets , we have accumulated rich experience and advanced technologies in the generation of our solutions.
"It is a good way to improve our products and service. Our mission is to develop creative products to customers with a good experience for Gabion Baskets , Gabion Basket , Hex Gabion Baskets , Welcome to visit us at any time for business relationship established.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry