Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lina Yang Ms. Lina Yang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Walk In Metal Chicken Run - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Walk In Metal Chicken Run Produkte für)

  • Walk In Metal Chicken Run zu verkaufen

    Walk In Metal Chicken Run zu verkaufen

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Walk In Metal Chicken Run zu verkaufen Walk In Metal Chicken Run zu verkaufen. Unser Hühnerhaus ist groß dimensioniert und aus 38 mm oder 32 mm galvanisiertem Stahlrohr gefertigt. Es bietet einen hochwertigen Bereich, in dem Ihr Huhn sicher befestigt werden kann. Mit einem großen UV-stabilisierten Sonnensegel bietet...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Walk in Metal Chicken Run Coop-Gehäuse 4Mx3M

    Walk in Metal Chicken Run Coop-Gehäuse 4Mx3M

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Walk in Metal Chicken Run Coop-Gehäuse 4Mx3M Schützen Sie Ihre Haustiere mit diesem begehbaren Metal Chicken Coop-Gehäuse 4M X 3M! Der robuste Hühnerdraht umschließt die Seiten, die Tür und das Dach vollständig, um sicherzustellen, dass Hühner nicht entkommen können, und verhindert, dass ungebetene Gäste eindringen....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Mobile Hühnerstall mit BV-Prüfung

    Mobile Hühnerstall mit BV-Prüfung

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Mobile Hühnerstall mit BV-Prüfung Unser Hühnerkäfig ist der perfekte Weg, um Ihren Haustieren Schutz zu bieten und ihnen die Freiheit zu geben, an die frische Luft zu kommen. Unsere hochwertigen, verzinkten Stahlrahmen sind auf Jahre ausgelegt und bieten dem Tierwohl Sicherheit. Ideal auch für einen Obstkorb, um zu...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Walk in Metal Chicken Run für Cat Rabbit

    Walk in Metal Chicken Run für Cat Rabbit

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Walk in Metal Chicken Run für Cat Rabbit Unser Hühnerkäfig ist der perfekte Weg, um Ihren Haustieren Schutz zu bieten und ihnen die Freiheit zu geben, an die frische Luft zu kommen. Unsere hochwertigen, verzinkten Stahlrahmen sind auf Jahre ausgelegt und bieten dem Tierwohl Sicherheit. Ideal auch für einen Obstkorb,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Galvanisiertes Rohr-Hühnerstall-Käfig-Huhn-Haus

    Galvanisiertes Rohr-Hühnerstall-Käfig-Huhn-Haus

    • Marke: Enzar Metall

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Galvanisiertes Rohr-Hühnerstall-Käfig-Huhn-Haus Walk In Metal Chicken Run zum Verkauf. Unser Hühnerstall ist groß und aus 38 mm oder 32 mm dickem verzinktem Stahlrohr gefertigt und bietet einen hochwertigen Bereich, in dem Ihr Huhn sicher untergebracht werden kann. Mit einem großen, UV-stabilisierten Sonnensegel...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Chicken Coop Kits Stifte laufen

    Chicken Coop Kits Stifte laufen

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Chicken Coop Kits Stifte laufen Schützen Sie Ihre Haustiere mit diesem Walk in Metal Chicken Run! Dieses Mehrzweck-Haustiergehege ist ideal zum Trainieren, Spielen oder Trainieren. Die robuste und robuste Konstruktion aus verzinktem Stahl und Kettengliedern sorgt dafür, dass Ihre Haustiere keinen Ärger bekommen und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Robuste Ranch-Produkte Metallhühnerstall

    Robuste Ranch-Produkte Metallhühnerstall

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Robuste Ranch-Produkte Metallhühnerstall Schützen Sie Ihre Haustiere mit diesem begehbaren Hühnerstallgehäuse 6M X 3M! Dieses Mehrzweck-Haustiergehege ist ideal zum Trainieren, Spielen oder Trainieren. Die robuste und robuste Konstruktion aus verzinktem Stahl und Kettengliedern sorgt dafür, dass Ihre Haustiere keinen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Huhn Nesting House Coop

    Huhn Nesting House Coop

    • Marke: Enzar Metall

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Huhn Nesting House Coop Walk In Metal Chicken Run zum Verkauf. Unser Hühnerstall besteht aus 38 mm oder 32 mm dickem galvanisiertem Stahlrohr und bietet eine qualitativ hochwertige Umgebung, in der Ihr Huhn sicher untergebracht werden kann. Mit einem großen, UV-stabilisierten Sonnensegel bietet Chicken Cage an warmen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Hot Dipped Galvanzied Dog Run Kennel Panel

    Hot Dipped Galvanzied Dog Run Kennel Panel

    • Marke: Enzar Metall

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 pieces per day

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    Hot Dipped Galvanzied Dog Run Kennel Panel Dieser modulare Zwinger wird von Spitzenzüchtern bevorzugt und zur Unterbringung ihrer Hunde verwendet. Der Zwinger ist rostfrei und bietet maximale Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit. Spezifikation der Hundezwinger Eco-Friendly Feature Gehege

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Aluminium-Gesenk-Stabgitter

    Aluminium-Gesenk-Stabgitter

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Stahlpalette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 square meters per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Aluminium-Gesenk-Stabgitter Das gesenksicherte Gitter, das als Aluminiumgitter bezeichnet wird, besteht aus Aluminiumplatten und Querstangen. Aluminiumgitter sind aufgrund ihrer Korrosionsbeständigkeit, ihres geringen Gewichts und ihrer hohen Festigkeit vielseitig einsetzbar. Gesenkverriegelte Gitter verwenden das...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Industrielles gestauchtes rechteckiges Aluminiumgitter

    Industrielles gestauchtes rechteckiges Aluminiumgitter

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Stahlpalette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 square meters per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Industrielles gestauchtes rechteckiges Aluminiumgitter Gestauchtes rechteckiges Aluminiumgitter • Druckverriegelung durch dauerhafte Befestigung der Querstangen an den Lagerstangen durch Druckverformung. • Die Lagerstangengrößen reichen von 1 "x 1/8" bis 2-1 / 2 "x 3/16" in Schritten von 1/4 "...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Rasiermesserdraht aus verzinktem oder rostfreiem Stahl

    Rasiermesserdraht aus verzinktem oder rostfreiem Stahl

    • Marke: Enzar meatl

    • Verpakung: Spulen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10ton per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

    NATO-Draht NATO-Draht ist ein Gitter aus Metallstreifen mit scharfen Kanten, das den Durchgang von Menschen verhindern soll. Der Begriff "Stacheldraht" wurde im Allgemeinen über lange Zeit verwendet, um Stacheldrahtprodukte zu beschreiben. Der Stacheldraht ist viel schärfer als der normale Stacheldraht. es...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Rutschfeste Metalltreppenstufen

    Rutschfeste Metalltreppenstufen

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Stahlpalette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 square meters per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Rutschfeste Metalltreppenstufen Geschweißtes Treppenstufenstahlgitter Hergestellt aus Kohlenstoff- und Edelstahlgitter. Stahltreppenstufen können mit einer glatten oder gezackten Oberfläche für Rutschfestigkeit bestellt werden und sind auch erhältlich, um die ADA-Richtlinien zu erfüllen. Treppenstufen können in 4...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 9 Gauge Chain Link Maschendrahtzaun

    9 Gauge Chain Link Maschendrahtzaun

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Wasserfestes Papier oder geschrumpfte PVC-Folien oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 Meter/Meters per Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Square Meter

    9 Gauge Chain Link Maschendrahtzaun Maschendrahtzaun, genannt Maschendraht, Maschendraht, Diamantgitter und Zyklongitter. Dieser Zauntyp wird aus hochwertigem kohlenstoffarmen Stahldraht hergestellt und zu flexiblen und festen Stoffen verbunden. In Enzar Metal bieten wir eine komplette Produktlinie von Kettengliedern...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Gabionen Käfig Gabionen Stein Zaun Gitterwand

    Gabionen Käfig Gabionen Stein Zaun Gitterwand

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Paletten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000set per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Gabionen Käfig Gabionen Stein Zaun Gitterwand Gabion Cage ist der perfekte und bequeme Weg, um gekrümmte oder gerade Wände zu bauen. Sie können den Gabionen-Blumenkasten in Ihren Gärten, Höfen, Innenhöfen oder an beliebigen Orten aufstellen, z irgendwelche anderen kundengebundenen Größen. Material: verzinkter...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Geschweißter Gabionenkäfig für Decorativing Yard

    Geschweißter Gabionenkäfig für Decorativing Yard

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Paletten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000set per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Geschweißter Gabionenkäfig für Decorativing Yard Geschweißter Gabionenkäfig ist eine Art Landschaftskonstruktion, die Ihrer Blume und Pflanze eine stilvolle und starke Struktur verleiht. Sie können den Gabionen-Blumenkasten in Ihren Gärten, Höfen, Innenhöfen oder an jedem beliebigen Ort aufstellen. Der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Rutschfeste Aluminium-Gitterplatte

    Rutschfeste Aluminium-Gitterplatte

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Zertifikate : ISO Quality management system

    • Modell: Non-slip Bar - 25x3mm

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Aluminiumstangengitter Aluminiumstabgitter sind leichtgewichtig, korrosionsbeständig, funkenfrei im Vergleich zu anderen Stahlstabgittern und haben ein geringeres Gewicht, ohne die Belastbarkeit und mechanische Festigkeit zu beeinträchtigen. Das Aluminiumgitter wird aus der Legierung ASTM B221, 6063 oder 6061...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Korrosionsbeständiges gepresstes Aluminiumgitter

    Korrosionsbeständiges gepresstes Aluminiumgitter

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Zertifikate : ISO Quality management system

    • Modell: 1-3/16" spacing

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Gestauchtes Aluminiumgitter Der Aluminium-Pressrost ist leichtgewichtig, korrosionsbeständig und funkenfrei. Im Vergleich zu anderen Stahlstangenrosten ist er leichter, ohne die Belastbarkeit und die mechanische Festigkeit zu beeinträchtigen. Das Aluminiumgitter wird aus der Legierung ASTM B221, 6063 oder 6061...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Verzinkte Rasiermesserdrahtspule

    Verzinkte Rasiermesserdrahtspule

    • Marke: Enzar meatl

    • Verpakung: Spulen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10ton per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

    Stacheldraht NATO-Draht ist ein Gitter aus Metallstreifen mit scharfen Kanten, das den Durchgang von Menschen verhindern soll. Der Begriff "Stacheldraht" wurde im Allgemeinen über lange Zeit verwendet, um Stacheldrahtprodukte zu beschreiben. Der Stacheldraht ist viel schärfer als der normale Stacheldraht. es...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Großer Hundekäfig im Freien, der Kettengliedzwinger spielt

    Großer Hundekäfig im Freien, der Kettengliedzwinger spielt

    • Marke: Enzar

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO 9001

    Großer Hundekäfig im Freien, der Kettengliedzwinger spielt DIY Chain Link Hundezwinger , einer der beliebtesten und am weitesten verbreiteten Hundezwinger, wurde speziell für Outdoor-Haustierrassen und Gehege entwickelt. Dieses geräumige und robuste Kettenglied-Hundegehäuse bietet ausreichend Platz zum Trainieren,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Hochleistungs-Grabengitter aus verzinktem Stahl

    Hochleistungs-Grabengitter aus verzinktem Stahl

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Stahlpalette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 square meters per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Hochleistungs-Grabengitter aus verzinktem Stahl Stahlgitter als Gully- und Brunnenabdeckung werden bei öffentlichen Arbeiten in der Stadt verwendet. Es ist attraktives aussehen, spart investition hohe festigkeit und verschiedene arten. Weit verbreitet in Abwasserbehandlungssystemen in städtischen Straßen, Plätzen,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Metallgitterplatte Gehweg mit verzinktem Stahlgitter

    Metallgitterplatte Gehweg mit verzinktem Stahlgitter

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Stahlpalette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 square meters per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Metallgitterplatte Gehweg mit verzinktem Stahlgitter Stahlgitter werden üblicherweise für Gehwege und Zugangsplattformen verwendet. Stahlgittersteg hat eine gute Rutschfestigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Entwässerungsleistung. So ist Stahlgittergehweg in vielen Plätzen, wie Straße, Hafen, Küste, Fabrik, Park und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Feuerverzinkte Stahlgitter-Plattform-Treppenstufen

    Feuerverzinkte Stahlgitter-Plattform-Treppenstufen

    • Marke: Enzar Metal

    • Verpakung: Stahlpalette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 square meters per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Feuerverzinkte Stahlgitter-Plattform-Treppenstufen Treppenstufen-Stahlgitter, auch Gitterstufen genannt, bestehen aus kohlenstoffarmem Stahl oder Edelstahl. Treppenstufen-Stahlgitter werden häufig als verschiedene Arten von Stahlleitern in Fabrik-, Schul-, Park-, Stadion-, Zivil- und Gewerbegebäuden eingesetzt....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Verzinkter Draht Stacheldraht Rollenverpackung mit Griffen

    Verzinkter Draht Stacheldraht Rollenverpackung mit Griffen

    • Marke: Enzar meatl

    • Verpakung: Spulen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20ton per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Metric Ton

    Stacheldraht wird von der vollautomatischen Stacheldrahtmaschine, die allgemein als Eisendornen bekannt ist, verdreht und gewebt. Stacheldraht kann je nach Drahtmaterial als verzinkter und PVC-beschichteter Draht klassifiziert werden. Und verzinkt kann galvanisch verzinkt und feuerverzinkt werden. Stacheldraht ist...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Samuel Liu Mr. Samuel Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Walk In Metal Chicken Run - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Walk In Metal Chicken Run)

  • Walk In Metal Chicken Run For Sale

    Walk In Metal Chicken Run For Sale

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    Walk In Metal Chicken Run For Sale Walk In Metal Chicken Run For Sale Measuring in a large size and manufactured from 38mm or 32mm galvanised steel tube our chicken house provides a high quality area for your chicken to be safely secured in Featuring a large UV stabilized shade sail Chicken Cage provides vital shade...

    Contact Now

  • Walk in Metal Chicken Run Coop Enclosure 4Mx3M

    Walk in Metal Chicken Run Coop Enclosure 4Mx3M

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    Walk in Metal Chicken Run Coop Enclosure 4Mx3M Keep your pets safe with this Walk in Metal Chicken Coop enclosure 4M X 3M Heavy duty chicken wire fully encloses the sides door and roof to ensure that chickens cant escape and to prevent uninvited guests from getting in The ample space ensures your pet has a perfect...

    Contact Now

  • Mobile chicken run coop enclosure with BV's audit

    Mobile chicken run coop enclosure with BV's audit

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    Mobile chicken run coop enclosure with BV s audit Our chicken cage is the perfect way to offer protection to your pets whilst also giving them the freedom to access fresh air Our high quality steel galvanised frames are designed to last for years and offer peace of mind to the welfare of your animals Also ideal for a...

    Contact Now

  • Walk in Metal Chicken Run For Cat Rabbit

    Walk in Metal Chicken Run For Cat Rabbit

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    Walk in Metal Chicken Run For Cat Rabbit Our chicken cage is the perfect way to offer protection to your pets whilst also giving them the freedom to access fresh air Our high quality steel galvanised frames are designed to last for years and offer peace of mind to the welfare of your animals Also ideal for a fruit...

    Contact Now

  • Galvanized Tube Chicken Coop Cage Chicken House

    Galvanized Tube Chicken Coop Cage Chicken House

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    Galvanized Tube Chicken Coop Cage Chicken House Walk In Metal Chicken Run For Sale Measuring in a large size and manufactured from 38mm or 32mm galvanised steel tube our chicken house provides a high quality area for your chicken to be safely secured in Featuring a large UV stabilized shade sail Chicken Cage provides...

    Contact Now

  • Chicken Coop Kits Pens Runs

    Chicken Coop Kits Pens Runs

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    Chicken Coop Kits Pens Runs Keep your pets safe with this Walk in Metal Chicken run This multipurpose pet enclosure is ideal for training playing or exercising The sturdy and heavy duty galvanised steel construction and chain link mesh ensures your pets stay out of trouble while providing ultimate ventilation The...

    Contact Now

  • Rugged Ranch Products Metal Chicken Coop

    Rugged Ranch Products Metal Chicken Coop

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    Rugged Ranch Products Metal Chicken Coop Keep your pets safe with this Walk in Metal Chicken run enclosure 6M X 3M This multipurpose pet enclosure is ideal for training playing or exercising The sturdy and heavy duty galvanised steel construction and chain link mesh ensures your pets stay out of trouble while...

    Contact Now

  • Chicken Nesting House Coop

    Chicken Nesting House Coop

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    Chicken Nesting House Coop Walk In Metal Chicken Run For Sale Measuring in a large size and manufactured from 38mm or 32mm galvanised steel tube our chicken coop provides a high quality area for your chicken to be safely secured in Featuring a large UV stabilized shade sail Chicken Cage provides vital shade on warm...

    Contact Now

  • Trench Grate & Drain Covers

    Trench Grate & Drain Covers

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: Steel Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 3000 square meters per month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Trench Grate Drain Covers Steel grating is made by bearing bar and cross bar according to the flat steel weft arrangement in high pressure spacing on resistance welder welded by cutting incision opening overlock process such as processing and into customer requirements finished products It is specially designed with a...

    Contact Now

  • Chicken Coop with Cover kit

    Chicken Coop with Cover kit

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 200 Set/Sets per Week

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    Chicken Coop with Cover kit Walk In Metal Chicken Coop with cover kit For Sale Measuring in a large size and manufactured from 38mm or 32mm galvanised steel tube our chicken house provides a high quality area for your chicken to be safely secured in Featuring a large UV stabilized shade sail Chicken Cage provides...

    Contact Now

  • Hot Dipped Galvanzied Dog Run Kennel Panel

    Hot Dipped Galvanzied Dog Run Kennel Panel

    • Brand: Enzar metal

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per day

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    Hot Dipped Galvanzied Dog Run Kennel Panel This Modular Kennel is preferred and used by top breeders to house their dogs The kennel is rust free and provides maximum security safety and reliability Specification of Dog boarding kennels Eco Friendly Feature enclosures

    Contact Now

  • Aluminum Swage Locked Bar Grating

    Aluminum Swage Locked Bar Grating

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: Steel Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 square meters per month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Aluminum Swage Locked Bar Grating Swage locked grating called aluminum grating is made of aluminum plates and cross bars Aluminum grating has many applications due to it corrosin resistance light weight and high strength construction Swage Locked grating uses the swaging process to permanently lock cross rods and...

    Contact Now

  • Industrial Swaged Rectangular Aluminum Grating

    Industrial Swaged Rectangular Aluminum Grating

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: Steel Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 square meters per month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Industrial Swaged Rectangular Aluminum Grating Swaged Rectangular Aluminum Grating Pressure locked by permanently attaching cross bars to bearing bars through a pressure applied swaging process Bearing bar sizes range from 1 x 1 8 through 2 1 2 x 3 16 in 1 4 increments Bearing bar spacing of 1 3 16 15 16 11 16 and 7...

    Contact Now

  • Galvanized or Stainless Steel Razor Wire

    Galvanized or Stainless Steel Razor Wire

    • Brand: Enzar meatl

    • Packaging: coils

    • Supply Ability: 10ton per week

    • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

    Razor Wire Razor Wire is a mesh of metal strips with sharp edges whose purpose is to prevent passage by humans The term razor wire through long usage has generally been used to describe barbed tape products Razor wire is much sharper than the standard barbed wire it is named after its appearance but is not razor sharp...

    Contact Now

  • Non Slip Metal Stair Treads

    Non Slip Metal Stair Treads

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: Steel Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 3000 square meters per month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Non Slip Metal Stair Treads Welded Stair Tread Steel Grating fabricated from carbon and stainless steel grate Steel stair treads can be ordered with a plain smooth or serrated surface for slip resistance and are also available to meet ADA guidelines stair treads can be divided into 4 basic groups T1 welding fixing...

    Contact Now

  • 9 Gauge Chain Link Wire Mesh Fence

    9 Gauge Chain Link Wire Mesh Fence

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: Water-proof paper or Shrinked pvc films,or Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 5000 Meter/Meters per Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

    9 Gauge Chain Link Wire Mesh Fence chain link fence named as chain link mesh chain link wire chain wire diamond mesh and cyclone mesh this type of fence is made from high quality low carbon steel wire and linked into flexible and firm fabrics In Enzar Metal we supply a complete line of chain link products for...

    Contact Now

  • Bending Triangular Welded Mesh Fence

    Bending Triangular Welded Mesh Fence

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: pallets

    • Supply Ability: 5000Pieces per month

    • Min. Order: 200 Bag/Bags

    Bending Triangular Welded Mesh Fence Specification Fence panel Material Low carbon steel wire Wire diameter 3 0mm 6

    Contact Now

  • Garden Edging Holland Welded Wire Mesh Fence

    Garden Edging Holland Welded Wire Mesh Fence

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: In rolls, wrapped by water-proof paper or shrink wrapped

    • Supply Ability: 1000 rolls per week

    • Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

    Garden Edging Holland Welded Wire Mesh Fence Euro Fence is also called Holland Fence Dutch Mesh or Wave Welded Mesh Euro fence is simple the net is welded with high quality galvanized wire then PVC coated then through a special column and clipped together the overall structure is simple and generous As the leading...

    Contact Now

  • Welded Gabion Cage for Decorativing Yard

    Welded Gabion Cage for Decorativing Yard

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: pallets

    • Supply Ability: 1000set per week

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    Welded Gabion Cage for Decorativing Yard Welded Gabion Cage is a type of landscape construction supplies stylish and strong structure for your flower and plant You can place the gabion planter in your gardens yards patios or any where you want The gabion planter can be designed into different shapes such as round...

    Contact Now

  • Large outdoor chain link dog run dog kennel

    Large outdoor chain link dog run dog kennel

    • Brand: Enzar

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Min. Order: 20 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Large outdoor chain link dog run dog kennel one of the most popular and widely accepted dog kennels is specially designed for outdoor pets breeds and enclosure This spacious and heavy duty chain link dog enclosure provides enough space for pets exercise resting and playing Galvanized silver surface and optional cover...

    Contact Now

  • Corrosion Resistant Swaged Aluminum Grating

    Corrosion Resistant Swaged Aluminum Grating

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Certificate: ISO Quality management system

    • Model No.: 1-3/16" spacing

    • Place of Origin: China

    Swaged Aluminum Grating Swaged Aluminum Grating is lightweight corrosion resistant non sparking compared with other steel bar grating it is lighter in weight without compromising to the load capacity and mechanical strength Manufactured from ASTM B221 6063 or 6061 alloy aluminum grating is available in four types...

    Contact Now

  • Non-slip Aluminum Grating Panel

    Non-slip Aluminum Grating Panel

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Certificate: ISO Quality management system

    • Model No.: Non-slip Bar - 25x3mm

    • Place of Origin: China

    Aluminum Bar Grating Aluminum Bar Grating is lightweight corrosion resistant non sparking compared with other steel bar grating it is lighter in weight without compromising to the load capacity and mechanical strength Manufactured from ASTM B221 6063 or 6061 alloy aluminum grating is available in four types products...

    Contact Now

  • Safety Steel Grating Stair Treads

    Safety Steel Grating Stair Treads

    • Brand: Enzar Metal

    • Packaging: Steel Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 3000 square meters per month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Safety Steel Grating Stair Treads Welded Stair Tread Steel Grating fabricated from carbon and stainless steel grate Steel stair treads can be ordered with a plain smooth or serrated surface for slip resistance and are also available to meet ADA guidelines stair treads can be divided into 4 basic groups T1 welding...

    Contact Now

  • Outdoor Large Dog Cage playing chain link kennel

    Outdoor Large Dog Cage playing chain link kennel

    • Brand: Enzar

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Min. Order: 20 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Outdoor Large Dog Cage playing chain link kennel DIY Chain link dog kennel one of the most popular and widely accepted dog kennels is specially designed for outdoor pets breeds and enclosure This spacious and heavy duty chain link dog enclosure provides enough space for pets exercise resting and playing Galvanized...

    Contact Now

Review

Ozcan Baran

Sep 24, 2019 5

Perfect! I can complain nothing about it.
Jeb Huzyak

Sep 13, 2019 5

I have bought many products from this manufacturer.The quality as good as before.Definitely will purchase from Anping Enzar Metal Products Co.,Ltd. again!
Jeronimo De La Ossa

Sep 07, 2019 5

This Walk In Metal Chicken Run is exactly what we want.
  • Related Information
We believe that long expression partnership is often a result of top of the range, value added service, prosperous encounter and personal contact for Walk In Metal Chicken Run , Walk in Metal Chicken Run , Walk In Chicken Run , get hold of us now.
"we can easily provide top quality solutions, competitive value and best client company. Our destination is ""You come here with difficulty and we provide you a smile to take away"" for Walk In Metal Chicken Run , Walk in Metal Chicken Run , Walk In Chicken Run , The working experience in the field has helped us forged a strong relations with customers and partners both in domestic and international market. For years our products and solutions have been exported to more than 15 countries in the world and have been widely used by customers.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry