http://de.enzarmetal.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Zaun > Euro-Zaun

Euro-Zaun

Produktkategorie von Euro-Zaun, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Euro-Zaun , Verzinkter Euro-Zaun Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Euro-Gartenzaun R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Verzinktes und PVC-beschichtetes Euro-Zaunnetz

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: In Rollen, mit wasserfestem Papier umwickelt oder eingeschrumpft

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 rolls per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Verzinktes und PVC-beschichtetes Euro-Zaunnetz Unser verzinktes und PVC-beschichtetes Euro-Zaungewebe ist das traditionelle und elegante, besonders für Privathäuser, Parks und Gärten geeignete. Das Design des horizontalen Doppeldrahtes...
PVC-beschichtete Euro-Zaunrolle 50mm Mesh

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: In Rollen, mit wasserfestem Papier umwickelt oder eingeschrumpft

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 rolls per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Holland Zaun / Euro Zaun Holland Zaun wird auch Euro Zaun genannt. Mit hochwertigen Eisenstangen als Rohmaterial wird unser grünbeschichteter Wellenzaun für den Garten zum geschweißten Paneelzaun oder gerollten Zaun, nachdem er verzinkt und mit PVC...
Heißer verkauf euro stil schweißdraht zaun rolle

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: In Rollen, mit wasserfestem Papier umwickelt oder eingeschrumpft

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 rolls per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Heißer verkauf euro stil schweißdraht zaun rolle Geschweißte Gitterzaunrolle im Euro-Stil ist das perfekte Zaunprodukt mit einfacher Installation, geringen Kosten und schönem Aussehen. Als Material wird der hochwertige Eisenstab verwendet. Unsere...
Grün / schwarz beschichteter Eurozaun Rpll

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: In Rollen, mit wasserfestem Papier umwickelt oder eingeschrumpft

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 rolls per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Holland Zaun / Euro Zaun Holland Zaun wird auch Euro Zaun genannt. Mit hochwertigen Eisenstangen als Rohmaterial wird unser grünbeschichteter Wellenzaun für den Garten zum geschweißten Paneelzaun oder gerollten Zaun, nachdem er verzinkt und mit PVC...
PVC-beschichtete Euro-Zaunrolle 75mm Mesh

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: In Rollen, mit wasserfestem Papier umwickelt oder eingeschrumpft

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 rolls per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Holland Zaun / Euro Zaun Holland Zaun wird auch Euro Zaun genannt. Mit hochwertigen Eisenstangen als Rohmaterial wird unser grünbeschichteter Wellenzaun für den Garten zum geschweißten Paneelzaun oder gerollten Zaun, nachdem er verzinkt und mit PVC...
Verschiedene Farbe Holland Zaun

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: In Rollen, mit wasserfestem Papier oder eingeschweißt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 rolls per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Verschiedene Farbe Holland Zaun Holland Zaun wird auch Euro Zaun genannt. Unser grün beschichteter Wellenzaun für den Garten wird aus hochwertigem Eisenstab als Rohstoff und wird nach dem Verzinken mit PVC-beschichtetem Blech zum geschweißten Zaun...
Holland Zaun PVC-beschichtete Rolle

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: In Rollen, mit wasserfestem Papier oder eingeschweißt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 rolls per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Holland Zaun PVC-beschichtete Rolle Holland Zaun wird auch Euro Zaun genannt. Unser grün beschichteter Wellenzaun für den Garten wird aus hochwertigem Eisenstab als Rohstoff und wird nach dem Verzinken mit PVC-beschichtetem Blech zum geschweißten...
Holland Zaun PVC beschichtet

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: In Rollen, mit wasserfestem Papier oder eingeschweißt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 rolls per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Holland Zaun PVC beschichtet Holland Zaun wird auch Euro Zaun genannt. Unser grün beschichteter Wellenzaun für den Garten wird aus hochwertigem Eisenstab als Rohstoff und wird nach dem Verzinken mit PVC-beschichtetem Blech zum geschweißten Zaun oder...
Euro-Zaun mit verschiedenen Größen und Farben

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: In Rollen, mit wasserfestem Papier oder eingeschweißt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 rolls per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Euro-Zaun mit verschiedenen Größen und Farben Euro-Zaun wird auch Holland-Zaun genannt. Unser grün beschichteter Wellenzaun für den Garten wird aus hochwertigem Eisenstab als Rohstoff und wird nach dem Verzinken mit PVC-beschichtetem Blech zum...
PVC-beschichteter geschweißter Wellenzaun

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: In Rollen, mit wasserfestem Papier oder eingeschweißt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 rolls per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

PVC-beschichteter geschweißter Wellenzaun PVC-beschichteter geschweißter Wellenzaun auch als Eurozaun, Holland Fence, bezeichnet. Das Material ist kohlenstoffarmer Stahldraht oder Al-Mg-Legierungsdraht. Seine Oberflächenbehandlung ist feuerverzinkt,...
Holland geschweißter Maschendrahtzaun für Verkauf

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: In Rollen, mit wasserfestem Papier oder Schrumpffolie umwickelt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 rolls per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Holland geschweißter Maschendrahtzaun für Verkauf Holland Fence, auch Euro Fence und Euro Garden Fence genannt. Holland Welded Wire Mesh Zaun zeichnet sich durch eine gute Filtergenauigkeit, hohe Belastbarkeit und niedrige Kosten aus. Es ist auch...
20m Garten Euro Zaun zum Verkauf

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: In Rollen, mit wasserfestem Papier oder Schrumpffolie umwickelt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 rolls per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

20m Garten Euro Zaun zum Verkauf Gartenzaun wird auch als Holland Fence oder Road Fence bezeichnet. Es ist mit PVC-beschichteten Zaunrollen und Spezialpfosten enthalten. Es wird als Zaun, Dekoration oder Schutz für verschiedene Einrichtungen in...
Geschweißter Euro-Zaun aus PVC

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: In Rollen, mit wasserfestem Papier oder Schrumpffolie umwickelt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 rolls per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Geschweißter Euro-Zaun aus PVC Holland Fence ist auch als Holland Fence oder Euro Garden Fence bekannt. Euro Steel Fence Panel wurde mit feuerverzinktem Draht und mit Kunststoffbeschichtung verschweißt. Eine Welle, die sich in der Mitte der...
Dunkelgrüner PVC-beschichteter leichter Euro-Zaun

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: In Rollen, mit wasserfestem Papier oder Schrumpffolie umwickelt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 rolls per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Dunkelgrüner PVC-beschichteter leichter Euro-Zaun Euro-Zaun, Holland-Zaun, der auch als gewelltes Drahtgeflecht bezeichnet wird, Euro-Gartenzaun, gewellter Trennzaun, gewelltes Gitter. Der dunkelgrüne PVC-beschichtete leichte Euro-Zaun kann bei der...
Bester Preis Geschweißter Euro-Zaun

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: In Rollen, mit wasserfestem Papier oder Schrumpffolie umwickelt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 rolls per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Bester Preis Geschweißter Euro-Zaun Unser geschweißter Euro-Zaun wird auch Holland Fence oder Wave Welded Mesh Fence genannt. Sein Material kann schwarzer Weichstahldraht oder verzinkter Draht usw. sein. Die Oberflächenbehandlung unseres Euro-Zauns...
Hochwertiger kohlenstoffarmer Stahldraht-Euro-Zaun

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: In Rollen, mit wasserfestem Papier oder Schrumpffolie umwickelt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 rolls per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Hochwertiger kohlenstoffarmer Stahldraht-Euro-Zaun Unser hochwertiger Euro-Zaun aus kohlenstoffarmem Stahldraht wird hauptsächlich als Gartenzaun oder Straßenzaun verwendet. Die Länge jeder Rolle beträgt 25 m oder 30 m und die Höhe beträgt...
Hochwertiger PVC-beschichteter Gartenzaun

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: In Rollen, mit wasserfestem Papier oder Schrumpffolie umwickelt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 rolls per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Hochwertiger PVC-beschichteter Gartenzaun Unser hochwertiger PVC-Gartenzaun wird in vielen Ländern und Gebieten gut verkauft. Die gängigen Maschen sind 50X50, 50X60, 50X100, 75X100 usw. Die Abmessungen und Farben können auch an Ihre Anforderungen...
Günstige Euro Guard Fechten

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: In Rollen, mit wasserfestem Papier oder Schrumpffolie umwickelt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 rolls per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Günstige Euro Guard Fechten Euro-Zaun wird auch als Holland-Maschendrahtzaun bezeichnet und ist ein spezielles Design für Zäune. Es kann mit feuerverzinktem Draht geschweißt und mit PVC beschichtet werden. Unser horizontaler Draht ist richtig...
Euro-Zaunrollen mit hoher Qualität

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: In Rollen, mit wasserfestem Papier oder Schrumpffolie umwickelt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 rolls per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Euro-Zaunrollen mit hoher Qualität Euro-Zaunrollen, ursprünglich aus Europa, werden auf der ganzen Welt immer beliebter. Es hat eine hohe Qualität, einen niedrigen Preis und ein schönes Aussehen. Eine Wellung, die sich in der Mitte der...
Euro Stahl Zaun Panel

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: In Rollen, mit wasserfestem Papier oder Schrumpffolie umwickelt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 rolls per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Euro Stahl Zaun Panel Euro Steel Fence Panel wurde mit feuerverzinktem Draht und mit Kunststoffbeschichtung verschweißt. Eine in der Mitte der Leitungsdrähte befindliche Riffelung macht deutlich, dass der Zaun gut aussieht und das Regenwasser...
China Euro-Zaun Lieferanten

Der Eurozaun ist ein spezielles Design für den Zaun. Es ist original aus Europa und wird auf der ganzen Welt sehr beliebt. Es ist ideal für privaten Garten, Parkplatz, Landschaftsschließung und so weiter. Es ist das perfekte Zaunprodukt mit einfacher Installation, niedrigen Kosten und gutem Aussehen.

 

Dieses Design ist an dem gecrimpten horizontalen Draht und der verstärkten Webkante oben und unten zu erkennen. Es ist zu bedenken, dass unser horizontaler Draht ordnungsgemäß gekräuselt ist, damit der Regentropfen leicht fällt. Wir haben PVC-beschichtete und heiß eingetauchte Typen in unserem Lager. Wir verwenden einen verzinkten Innendraht für die PVC-Beschichtung für Außenanwendungen. Dunkelgrün (RAL 6005) ist die übliche Farbe.

Euro Fence


Wire Diameter

Mesh(Inch)

Mesh (mm)


2.0mm-3.5mm

2" x 2"

50mm x50mm


 

2" x 3"

50mm x 75mm


 

2" X 4"

50mm x 100mm


Special specifications are available
Common Height for fencing: 1.2m, 1.5m, 1.8m, 2.0m



 

Anwendung: Eurozaun wird als Zaun, Dekoration oder Schutz für verschiedene Einrichtungen in Industrie, Landwirtschaft, Infrastruktur, Verkehr usw. verwendet.

 

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Lina Yang Ms. Lina Yang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.enzarmetal.com
Home > Products > Fence > Euro Fence

Euro Fence

Product categories of Euro Fence, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Euro Fence, Galvanized Euro Fence suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Euro Garden Fence R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
20m Garden Euro Fence For Sale

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: In rolls, wrapped by water-proof paper or shrink wrapped

Supply Ability: 1000 rolls per week

Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

20m Garden Euro Fence For Sale Garden Euro fence is also named as Holland Fence or Road Fence It is include with PVC coated fence rolls and Special post It is used as fencing decoration or protection for various facilities in industry agriculture...
China Euro Fence of with CE
PVC Coated Welded Euro Fence

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: In rolls, wrapped by water-proof paper or shrink wrapped

Supply Ability: 1000 rolls per week

Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

PVC Coated Welded Euro Fence Holland Fence is also known as Holland Fence or Euro Garden Fence Euro Steel Fence Panel has been welded with hot dipped galvanized wire and with plastic coating finish A corrugation situated in the middle of the line...
China Manufacturer of Galvanized Euro Fence
Dark Green PVC Coated Light Euro Fence

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: In rolls, wrapped by water-proof paper or shrink wrapped

Supply Ability: 1000 rolls per week

Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Dark Green PVC Coated Light Euro Fence Euro fence holland fence which is also called wavy wire mesh Euro Garden Fence wavy separation fence wavy barrier grid The Dark green PVC coated light euro fence can be applied in the guard of expressways...
Customized Euro Garden Fence Made in China
Best Price Welded Euro Fence

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: In rolls, wrapped by water-proof paper or shrink wrapped

Supply Ability: 1000 rolls per week

Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Best Price Welded Euro Fence Our Welded euro fence is also called Holland Fence or Wave Welded Mesh Fence Its material can be black mild steel wire or galvanized wire etc The surface treatment of our Euro fence is electro galvanized Hot dipped...
Professional Manufacturer of Holland Fence
High Quality Low Carbon Steel Wire Euro Fence

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: In rolls, wrapped by water-proof paper or shrink wrapped

Supply Ability: 1000 rolls per week

Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

High Quality Low Carbon Steel Wire Euro Fence Our high quality Low Carbon Steel Wire Euro Fence is mainly used as a garden fence or road fence The length of each roll is 25m or 30m and the height is normally 1 8m or 2 0m The mesh size is 50x50mm or...
China Supplier of Welded Euro Fence
High Quality PVC Coated Garden Fence

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: In rolls, wrapped by water-proof paper or shrink wrapped

Supply Ability: 1000 rolls per week

Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

High Quality PVC Coated Garden Fence Our high quality PVC coaed garden fence are well sold in many countries and areas The common mesh are 50X50 50X60 50X100 75X100 etc The dimension and color can also be customized to meet your requirements We...
Expert Manufacturer of Euro Fence
Cheap Euro Guard Fencing

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: In rolls, wrapped by water-proof paper or shrink wrapped

Supply Ability: 1000 rolls per week

Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Cheap Euro Guard Fencing Euro Fence is also called Holland wire mesh fence is a special design for fencing purpose It can be welded with hot dipped galvanized wire and PVC coated Our horizontal wire is properly crimed for the rain drop to fall...
Competitive Galvanized Euro Fence China Manufacturer
Euro Fence Rolls With High Quality

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: In rolls, wrapped by water-proof paper or shrink wrapped

Supply Ability: 1000 rolls per week

Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Euro Fence Rolls With High Quality Euro fence rolls which is original from Europe becomes more and more popular around the world It has high quality low price and nice apperance A corrugation situated in the middle of the line wires makes a point...
High Quality Euro Garden Fence China Manufacturer
Euro Steel Fence Panel

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: In rolls, wrapped by water-proof paper or shrink wrapped

Supply Ability: 1000 rolls per week

Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Euro Steel Fence Panel Euro Steel Fence Panel has been welded with hot dipped galvanized wire and with plastic coating finish A corrugation situated in the middle of the line wires makes a point which makes the fence good looking and drains the rain...
China Holland Fence Supplier
PVC Coated Euro Fence Mesh

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: In rolls, wrapped by water-proof paper or shrink wrapped

Supply Ability: 1000 rolls per week

Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

PVC Coated Euro Fence Mesh Euro fence rolls is also known as holland fence or wave welded mesh fence It can be made of black mild steel wire or galvanized wire The surface treatment also can be electro galvanized or hot dipped galvanized We also can...
China Factory of Welded Euro Fence
Green Coated Wave Fence For Garden

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: In rolls, wrapped by water-proof paper or shrink wrapped

Supply Ability: 1000 rolls per week

Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Green Coated Wave Fence For Garden Euro fence is also called holland fence Using high quality iron rod as raw material our green coated wave fence for garden becomes the welded panel fence or rolled fence after galvanized PVC coated It has the...
Best Euro Garden Fence Roll

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: In rolls, wrapped by water-proof paper or shrink wrapped

Supply Ability: 1000 rolls per week

Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Best Euro Garden Fence Roll Our Euro garden fence roll is also called Euro fence Holland Fence or Wave Welded Wire Mesh Fence It can be made of black mild steel wire or galvanized wire etc The surface treatment of this kind of fence can be electro...
High Quality Holland Wire Fencing

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: In rolls, wrapped by water-proof paper or shrink wrapped

Supply Ability: 1000 rolls per week

Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

High Quality Holland Wire Fencing High quality holland wire fencing has good corrosion resistance nice appearance and quick installation It is widely used as fencing decoration agriculture infrastructure transport etc which also called Holland Fence...
Green Coated Euro Fence for Europe Market

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: In rolls, wrapped by water-proof paper or shrink wrapped

Supply Ability: 1000 rolls per week

Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Green Coated Euro Fence for Europe Market Green Coated Euro Fence for Europe Market is the perfect fencing products of easy installation low cost and nice appearance It uses the high quality iron rod as its material Our company has hot dipped...
50x100 Mesh PVC Coated Holland Fence

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: In rolls, wrapped by water-proof paper or shrink wrapped

Supply Ability: 1000 rolls per week

Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

50x100 Mesh PVC Coated Holland Fence 50x100 madh PVC coated holland fence is the perfect fencing products of easy installation low cost and nice appearance It uses the high quality iron rod as its material Our company have hot dipped galvanized type...
Hot Dipped Galvanized Type Euro Fence Roll

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: In rolls, wrapped by water-proof paper or shrink wrapped

Supply Ability: 1000 rolls per week

Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Hot Dipped Galvanized Type Euro Fence Roll Using high quality iron rod as raw material the hot dipped galvanized type euro fence roll after Galvanization PVC Powders dipped coating this kind of fence can resist the corrosive and ultraviolet...
Hot Sale Welded Euro Fence Roll

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: In rolls, wrapped by water-proof paper or shrink wrapped

Supply Ability: 1000 rolls per week

Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Hot Sale Welded Euro Fence Roll The Hot Sale Welded Euro Fence Roll is a special design for fencing purposes It has easy installation low cost and nice appearance Its production process is simple using high quality galvanized wire with PVC coating...
Best Evaluation PVC Welded Coated Euro Fence

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: In rolls, wrapped by water-proof paper or shrink wrapped

Supply Ability: 1000 rolls per week

Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Best Evaluation PVC Welded Coated Euro Fence The Best evaluation PVC coated euro fence which also called Holland Fence or Waved Fence can be applied in many aspects Its production process is simple using high quality galvanized wire with PVC coating...
20m Euro Fence For Sale

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: In rolls, wrapped by water-proof paper or shrink wrapped

Supply Ability: 1000 rolls per week

Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

20m Euro Fence For Sale Euro fence is also called Holland Fence Our Euro Fence is a simple and economical mesh mainly used as a garden fence or road fence It is include with PVC coated fence rolls and Special post Installation for Dutch post with...
25m PVC Coated Holland Fence

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: In rolls, wrapped by water-proof paper or shrink wrapped

Supply Ability: 1000 rolls per week

Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

25m PVC Coated Holland Fence Our PVC Coated Holland Fence are widely used for private residences parks gardens and industry security The PVC coated surface can let the Holland fence be blended with surrounding environments The mesh or wire diameter...
China Euro Fence Suppliers

Euro Fence is a special design for fencing purpose. It is original from Europe and becomes very popular all over the world. It is ideal for private garden, parking lot, landscaping closure and so on. It is the perfect fencing products of easily installation, low cost and good appearance.

This design is featured at the crimped horizontal wire and reinforced selvedge at the top and bottom. It is considerate that our horizontal wire is properly crimped for the rain drop to fall easily. We have PVC coated type and hot dipped type available in our stock. We use galvanized inner wire for the PVC coated type for outdoor application. Dark Green (RAL 6005) is the common color.

Euro Fence


Wire Diameter

Mesh(Inch)

Mesh (mm)


2.0mm-3.5mm

2" x 2"

50mm x50mm


2" x 3"

50mm x 75mm


2" X 4"

50mm x 100mm


Special specifications are available
Common Height for fencing: 1.2m, 1.5m, 1.8m, 2.0m



Application: Euro Fence is used as fencing, decoration or protection for various facilities in industry, agriculture, infrastructure, transport, etc.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Samuel Liu Mr. Samuel Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier