http://de.enzarmetal.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Stahlgitter > Treppenstufe

Treppenstufe

Produktkategorie von Treppenstufe, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Treppenstufe , Stahlgitter-Treppenstufen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Verzinkte Treppenstufen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Galvanisierte rutschfeste Treppenstufen

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: Stahlpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 square meters per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Galvanisierte rutschfeste Treppenstufen Geschweißtes Treppenstufenstahlgitter Hergestellt aus Kohlenstoff- und Edelstahlgitter. Stahltreppenstufen können mit einer glatten oder gezackten Oberfläche für Rutschfestigkeit bestellt werden und sind auch...
Treppenstufen aus verzinktem Metallgitter

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: Stahlpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 square meters per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Treppenstufen aus verzinktem Metallgitter Verzinkte Treppenstufen kann fast jede Lastaufnahme- oder Gewichtsanforderung erfüllen und ist das haltbarste Profil für raue Anwendungen. Metallrost-Treppenstufen sind auch eine erstklassige Wahl für...
Rutschfeste Treppenstufen

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: Stahlpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 square meters per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Rutschfeste Treppenstufen Rutschhemmende Treppenstufen sind für Bereiche vorgesehen, in denen eine vollständige Oberflächenbedeckung erforderlich ist, um eine sichere Lauf- und Arbeitsfläche zu gewährleisten. Stahltreppenstufen werden aufgrund ihrer...
Industrielle Stahltreppenstufen

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: Stahlpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 square meters per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Industrielle Stahltreppenstufen Stahltreppenstufen werden aufgrund ihrer Festigkeit und einfachen Installation am häufigsten verwendet und werden universell in den meisten industriellen und gewerblichen Anwendungen eingesetzt. Treppenstufen sind...
Treppenstufen mit Stahlgitter

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: Stahlpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 square meters per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Treppenstufen mit Stahlgitter Treppenstufen können aus Stahlgittern hergestellt werden, und ihre Abmessung kann gemäß den Anforderungen des Kunden zugewiesen werden. Es wird empfohlen, die von uns empfohlene Länge, Breite, Vorderkante und...
Safegrid Treppenstufengitter Verzinkt

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: Stahlpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 square meters per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Safegrid Treppenstufengitter Verzinkt Enzar Metal Grating kann speziell für Ihr Projekt Safegrid-Treppenstufen aus Stahlgitter herstellen. Bereits in der Entwurfsphase unterstützen wir Sie bei der Auswahl des richtigen Gitters, um die Anforderungen...
Rutschfeste Treppenstufen aus verzinktem Stahl

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: Stahlpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 square meters per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Rutschfeste Treppenstufen aus verzinktem Stahl Treppenstufengitter bestehen aus kohlenstoffarmem Stahl oder Edelstahl. Es sind rutschfeste Treppenstufen aus verzinktem Stahl erhältlich, die in jeder Größe mit einer definierten sichtbaren Nase...
Gezahntes oder glattes Treppengeländer aus Stahl

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: Stahlpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 square meters per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Gezahntes oder glattes Treppengeländer aus Stahl Treppengitter aus Stahl sind eine der am weitesten verbreiteten Anwendungen für Stahlstabgitter. Es kann in den Fabriken oder in den Parks für die dauerhafte oder zeitweilige Verwendung installiert...
Heiße getauchte Treppenstufen aus verzinktem Stahl

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: Stahlpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 square meters per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Heiße getauchte Treppenstufen aus verzinktem Stahl Wir sind ein vertrauenswürdiger Hersteller und Lieferant von geschweißten Stahlgittern. Eine der beliebtesten Anwendungen von geschweißten Stahlgittern sind Treppenstufen. Die Treppenstufen sind in...
Metallstahlrost Treppenstufen

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: Stahlpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 square meters per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Metallstahlrost Treppenstufen Metallstahlrost Treppenstufen kann nahezu alle Trag- und Gewichtsanforderungen erfüllen und ist die robusteste Lauffläche für robuste Anwendungen. Treppenstufen aus Metallgittern sind auch die erste Wahl, wenn es um...
Rutschfeste Außentreppen aus Stahl

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: Stahlpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 square meters per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Rutschfeste Außentreppen aus Stahl Rutschfeste Outdoor-Treppenstufen aus Stahl können nahezu alle Trag- und Gewichtsanforderungen erfüllen und sind die robusteste Lauffläche für robuste Anwendungen. Stabprofile sind auch eine erstklassige Wahl für...
Gezackte Bar-Trittstufen

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: Stahlpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 square meters per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Gezackte Bar-Trittstufen Steigroste Treppenstufen können nahezu alle Trag- und Gewichtsanforderungen erfüllen und sind die robusteste Lauffläche für robuste Anwendungen. Stabprofile sind auch eine erstklassige Wahl für Stärke, Sicherheit und...
Rostfreie Treppenstufen im Freien

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: Stahlpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 square meters per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Treppenstufen können aus jeder Art von Stahlrosten hergestellt werden, und ihre Abmessungen können je nach Kundenanforderung zugewiesen werden. Stahlgitter als Treppenstufe verwenden. Es ist in Übereinstimmung mit internationalem Standard, einfach...
Galvanisierte Stahlgitter Rutschfeste Treppenstufen

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: Stahlpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 square meters per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Galvanisierte Stahlgitter Rutschfeste Treppenstufen Stahlgitter als Treppenstufe verwenden. Es wird häufig für verschiedene Arten von Stahlleitern verwendet. Es ist in Übereinstimmung mit internationalem Standard, einfach für Installation....
Rostfreie Treppenstufen aus Edelstahl

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: Stahlpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 square meters per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Rostfreie Treppenstufen aus Edelstahl Treppenstufen bestehen aus geschweißten Stahlgittern und werden häufig für verschiedene Arten von Stahlleitern verwendet. Wir können entsprechend Kundengrößen fertigen. Treppenstufen können aus jedem...
Geschweißte Gitter Treppenstufen

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: Stahlpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 square meters per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Geschweißte Gitter Treppenstufen Geschweißte Stahlgitter Treppenstufen werden aus geschweißten Stahlgittern mit feuerverzinkter oder galvanisch verzinkter Oberfläche hergestellt. Es kann fast alle Belastungs- und Gewichtsanforderungen erfüllen und...
Gezahnte Stahlstab-Trittflächen

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: Stahlpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 square meters per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Gezahnte Stahlstab-Trittflächen Stahlgitter sind geschweißte Stahlgitter und gepresste Stahlgitter. Stahlgitter als Treppenstufe verwenden. Es ist in Übereinstimmung mit internationalem Standard, einfach für Installation. Feuerverzinkt, frei von...
Stahltreppe aus Metall

Marke: Enzar Metall

Verpakung: Stahlpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 square meters per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Stahltreppe aus Metall Treppenlauftritt ist aus Stahl Gitterrost & weit verbreitet für verschiedene Arten von Stahlleitern verwendet. Wir produzieren drei Arten von Stahlgitter, sie sind Plain Style Stahlgitter, gezackten Stil Stahlgitter und...
Galvanisierter Stahl, der industrielle Treppenstufe zerreibt

Marke: Enzar Metall

Verpakung: Stahlpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 square meters per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Galvanisierter Stahl, der industrielle Treppenstufe zerreibt Galvanisierte Stahlgitter-industrielle Treppen-Treppen werden entworfen und hergestellt, um Belastungsanforderungen von ANSI / NAAMM MBG 531 zu entsprechen. Verzinkte Treppen-Treppen sind...
Anti-Rutsch-Stahl Gitter Treppenlauf

Marke: Enzar Metall

Verpakung: Stahlpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 square meters per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Anti-Rutsch-Stahl Gitter Treppenlauf Stair Tread kann aus jeder Art von Stahlgittern hergestellt werden und seine Abmessungen können entsprechend den Anforderungen des Kunden zugewiesen werden. Es wird vorgeschlagen, dass die von uns empfohlene...
China Treppenstufe Lieferanten

Einfaches Stahlgitter ist eines der am häufigsten verwendeten Stahlgitter. Die Tragstange ist eine flache Stange mit glatter Oberfläche, die üblicherweise für Plattformen, Grabengitter und Treppenstufen usw. verwendet wird.

Stair Tread

Material: Flussiger (kohlenstoffarmer) Stahl (Q235); Rostfreier Stahl

Oberflächenbehandlung: Feuerverzinkt; Elektrisch galvanisiert; Sprühlackierung;

Gemeinsame Spezifikationen:

   Flachstahlabstand: 30 mm, 40 mm, 50 mm

   Twisted Steel Space: 50 mm, 100 mm

   Plattformstahlgitter: 303/30/100; 405/30/100

   Treppenstufen: 255/30/100; 325/30/100

   Entwässerungsgrabenabdeckung: 405/30/100; 505/30/100; 255/30/100; 325/30/100      

Eigenschaften:

   1. Leichtgewichtler, hohe Tragfähigkeit, sicher, rutschfest, leicht repariert und abgebaut,    

   2. Wirtschaftlich, langlebig und langlebig, belüftet und Eindringen von Licht, leicht zu reinigen, schön im Aussehen.



Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Lina Yang Ms. Lina Yang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.enzarmetal.com
Home > Products > Steel Grating > Stair Tread

Stair Tread

Product categories of Stair Tread, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stair Tread, Steel Grating Stair Treads suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Galvanized Stair Treads R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Serrated Bar Grating Stair Treads

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Steel Pallet

Supply Ability: 3000 square meters per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Serrated Bar Grating Stair Treads Bar Grating Stair Treads can meet almost any load bearing or weight requirement and is the most durable tread for rugged applications. Bar style treads are also a top choice for strength, safety, and long-term cost...
China Stair Tread of with CE
Outdoor Steel Grating Stair Treads

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Steel Pallet

Supply Ability: 3000 square meters per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

stair treads can be made of any type of steel gratings, and its dimesion may be assigned according to customer's requirement. Using steel grating as stair tread. It is in accordance with international standard, easy for installation.Hot-dipped...
China Manufacturer of Steel Grating Stair Treads
Stainless Steel Grating Stair Treads

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Steel Pallet

Supply Ability: 3000 square meters per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Stainless Steel Grating Stair Treads Stair tread is made of welded steel grating & widely used for different types of steel ladders, featuring easy installation, strong structure & aesthetic appearance, & without logged water. We can...
Customized Galvanized Stair Treads Made in China
Galvanized Steel Grating Non Slip Stair Treads

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Steel Pallet

Supply Ability: 3000 square meters per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Galvanized Steel Grating Non Slip Stair Treads Using steel grating as stair tread. It is widely used for different types of steel ladders. It is in accordance with international standard, easy for installation. Hot-dipped galvanized, free from...
Professional Manufacturer of Metal Grate Stair Tread
Welded Gratings Stair Treads

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Steel Pallet

Supply Ability: 3000 square meters per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Welded Gratings Stair Treads Welded Steel Grating Stair Treads are produced by welded steel grating with surface to be hot galvanized or electro galvanized. It can meet almost any load bearing or weight requirement and is the most durable tread for...
China Supplier of Stair Tread
Serrated Steel Bar Grating Treads

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Steel Pallet

Supply Ability: 3000 square meters per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Serrated Steel Bar Grating Treads Steel Gratings are include welded steel grating and press locked steel grating. Using steel grating as stair tread. It is in accordance with international standard, easy for installation. Hot-dipped galvanized, free...
Expert Manufacturer of Steel Grating Stair Treads
Metal steel stair tread

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Steel Pallet

Supply Ability: 3000 square meters per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Metal steel stair tread Stair tread is made of steel grating & widely used for different types of steel ladders. We produce three kinds of steel gratings, they are Plain Style Steel Grating, Serrated Style Steel Grating and I Bar Type Steel...
Competitive Galvanized Stair Treads China Manufacturer
Welded Steel Grating Stair Treads

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Steel Pallet

Supply Ability: 3000 square meters per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Welded Steel Grating Stair Treads All Welded Steel Grating Stair Treads are custom fabricated to meet the size, width and length specifications of a particular job. In addition, standard end plates can be custom fabricated to meet special bolt hole...
High Quality Metal Grate Stair Tread China Manufacturer
Anti-slip Steel Grating Stair Tread

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Steel Pallet

Supply Ability: 3000 square meters per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Anti-slip Steel Grating Stair Tread Stair Tread can be made of any type of steel gratings, and its dimesion may be assigned according to customer's requirement. It is suggested that the length, width, front nosing and side plate recommended by us...
China Stair Tread Supplier
Serrated Steel Bar Grating Stair Tread

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Steel Pallet

Supply Ability: 3000 square meters per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Serrated Steel Bar Grating Stair Tread Serrated Steel Bar Grating stair treads are designed and manufactured to comply with load requirements of ANSI/NAAMM MBG 531. Steel bar grating has two surface type: serrated surface and smooth surface....
China Factory of Steel Grating Stair Treads
Galvanized Steel Grating Industrial Stair Tread

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Steel Pallet

Supply Ability: 3000 square meters per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Galvanized Steel Grating Industrial Stair Tread Galvanized Steel Grating Industrial Stair Treads are designed and manufactured to comply with load requirements of ANSI/NAAMM MBG 531. Galvanized Stair Treads is one of the most widely used application...
Non Slip Outdoor Steel Stair Treads

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Steel Pallet

Supply Ability: 3000 square meters per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Non Slip Outdoor Steel Stair Treads Non Slip Outdoor Steel Stair Treads can meet almost any load bearing or weight requirement and is the most durable tread for rugged applications. Bar style treads are also a top choice for strength, safety, and...
Checkered Plate Steel Grating Stair Tread

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Steel Pallet

Supply Ability: 3000 square meters per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Checkered Plate Steel Grating Stair Tread Stair tread bar grating is available in carbon steel,or stainless steel. Stair treads in each of these material types come in both plain and serrated styles. Our serrated stair treads, also known as safety...
Metal Steel Grate Stair Treads

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Steel Pallet

Supply Ability: 3000 square meters per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Metal Steel Grate Stair Treads Metal Steel Grate Stair Treads can meet almost any load bearing or weight requirement and is the most durable tread for rugged applications. Metal Grate Stair Treads are also a top choice for strength, safety, and...
Hot Dipped Galvanized Steel Stair Treads

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Steel Pallet

Supply Ability: 3000 square meters per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Hot Dipped Galvanized Steel Stair Treads We are a trustworthy manufacturer and supplier of welded steel grating, one most popular application of welded steel grating is as stair treads, The stair treads are accessible in many types of metal gratings...
Galvanized Metal Grate Stair Treads

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Steel Pallet

Supply Ability: 3000 square meters per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Galvanized Metal Grate Stair Treads Galvanized Metal Grate Stair Treads can meet almost any load bearing or weight requirement and is the most durable tread for rugged applications. Metal Grate Stair Treads are also a top choice for strength,...
Outdoor Non Slip Stair Treads

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Steel Pallet

Supply Ability: 3000 square meters per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Outdoor Non Slip Stair Treads Non slip stair treads are for areas where full surface coverage is required to ensure a safe walking and working surface. stair treads can be made of any kind of steel grating. Can be divided into 4 basic groups: T1...
Anti Slip Grating Stair Treads

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Steel Pallet

Supply Ability: 3000 square meters per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Anti Slip Grating Stair Treads Anti Slip Grating Stair Treads are for areas where full surface coverage is required to ensure a safe walking and working surface. Steel stair treads are the most widely used for their strength and ease of installation...
Industrial Steel Stair Treads

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Steel Pallet

Supply Ability: 3000 square meters per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Industrial Steel Stair Treads Steel stair treads are the most widely used for their strength and ease of installation and are universally used in most industrial and commercial applications. Stair treads are safe, self-cleaning, skid-resistant and...
Galvanized Metal Steel Stair Tread

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Steel Pallet

Supply Ability: 3000 square meters per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Galvanized Metal Steel Stair Tread Galvanized Metal Steel Stair Tread is made of carbon steel, It comes in both plain and serrated styles. Metal steel stair treads are perfect for industrial facilities or outdoor sites.. Stair treads can be divided...
China Stair Tread Suppliers

Plain Steel Grating is one of the most widely used steel gratings. The bearing bar comes in the form of a plain surface flat bar, commonly used for platforms, trench gratings, and stair treads, etc.

Stair Tread

Material: Mild (low carbon) steel (Q235); Stainless Steel

Surface Treatment: Hot-dip Galvanized; Electro Galvanized; Spray Painting;

Common Specifications:

Flat Steel Space: 30mm, 40mm, 50 mm

Twisted Steel Space: 50mm, 100mm

Platform Steel Grating: 303/30/100; 405/30/100

Stair Treads: 255/30/100; 325/30 /100

Drainage Trench Cover: 405/30/100; 505/30 /100; 255 /30/100; 325 /30 /100

Characteristics:

1. Light weight, high bearing capacity, safe, skid-proof, easily fixed and dismantled,

2. Economical, long life and durable, ventilated and penetration of light, easily to be cleaned, beautiful in appearance.



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Samuel Liu Mr. Samuel Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier