http://de.enzarmetal.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Drahtlagerkorb

Drahtlagerkorb

Produktkategorie von Drahtlagerkorb, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Geschweißter Drahtbehälter , Faltbare Drahtbehälter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Drahtbehälter für Lagerung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Zusammenklappbarer Stahldrahtgitter-Palettenkäfig

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO

Zusammenklappbarer Stahldrahtgitter-Palettenkäfig Stapelbare faltbare Stahldrahtgitterpalette Käfig, Drahtkasten oder Aufbewahrungskorb werden alle für die Lagerung in Geschäften, Supermärkten und zu Hause verwendet. Einige Drahtlagerkörbe dienen...
Faltbarer Lagerbehälter aus verzinktem Stahl

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: Stretchfolie eingewickelt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Kilometer

Zertifikate : ISO

Faltbarer Lagerbehälter aus verzinktem Stahl Faltbarer Behälter aus verzinktem Drahtgeflecht Der Behälter besteht aus geschweißtem Stahldraht. U-förmige Versteifung unten besser zur Verstärkung der Struktur selbst zu verschweißen. Karton zu...
Lagerkäfig aus verzinktem Stahl in guter Menge

Marke: Enzar Metal

Verpakung: Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO

Lagerkäfig aus verzinktem Stahl in guter Menge Stahl-Lagerkäfig aus verzinkter, guter Menge wird durch die hartgezogenen Drähte und Platten von hoher Qualität geschweißt. Es hat hohe Festigkeit und große Ladefähigkeit. Die verzinkte Oberfläche ist...
Zusammenklappbarer Maschendraht-Palettenkäfig

Marke: Enzar Metall

Verpakung: Stretchfolie eingewickelt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Kilometer

Zertifikate : ISO

Zusammenklappbarer Maschendraht-Palettenkäfig Zusammenklappbarer Maschendraht-Palettenkäfig kann mit Gabelstapler, Anhänger und Kran für den effizienten Betrieb weit verwendet werden. Es kann auch an der Unterseite mit Rädern installiert werden. Es...
Gute Schwerlast-Palettenkäfige

Marke: Enzar Metall

Verpakung: Stretchfolie eingewickelt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Kilometer

Zertifikate : ISO

Gute Schwerlast-Palettenkäfige Gute Hochleistungs-Hochfestigkeits-Palettenkäfige haben die Vorteile, leicht zu reparieren, ordentlich gestapelt, offen-und-geschlossen gelagert und einfach geprüft und belaufen, etc. Gleichzeitig kann es den...
Geschweißte verzinkte Metallkäfige

Marke: Enzar Metall

Verpakung: Stretchfolie eingewickelt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Kilometer

Zertifikate : ISO

Geschweißte verzinkte Metallkäfige Diese geschweißten verzinkten Metallkäfige sind eine effektive Methode zur Lagerung von Geräten, die leicht bewegt werden müssen. Die faltenden Drahtgeflecht-Zinkpaletten und die schwermaschigen faltbaren...
Heavy Duty Gabelstapler zusammenklappbar Lagerkäfig

Marke: Enzar Metall

Verpakung: Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO

Heavy Duty Gabelstapler zusammenklappbar Lagerkäfig Der Heavy Duty Gabelstapler ist ein stapelbarer Transport- und Lagerkäfig, ideal für die Produktion. Unsere Firma kann verschiedene Arten Speicherkäfig anbieten, sie sind weit verbreitet in...
Stapelbare Stahldrahtgeflecht Palettenkäfige

Marke: Enzar Metall

Verpakung: Stretchfolie eingewickelt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Kilometer

Zertifikate : ISO

Stapelbare Stahldrahtgeflecht Palettenkäfige Unser umfassendes Sortiment an stapelbaren Stahldrahtgeflecht-Palettenkäfigen ist ein kostengünstiger Faltpalettenkäfig, der für eine Vielzahl von Aufgaben eingesetzt werden kann. Der Lager stapelbare...
Voller Sicherheitslager-Draht-Behälter

Marke: Enzar Metall

Verpakung: Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO

Voller Sicherheitslager-Draht-Behälter Der Full Security Warehouse-Drahtcontainer besteht aus Stahlstäben, die an jeder Kreuzung punktgeschweißt sind, um einen starken Gitterkorb zu bilden. Der zusammengebaute Faltkäfig kann 5 hoch gestapelt werden...
Heavy Duty stapelbar Stahl Mesh Storage Cage

Marke: Enzar Metall

Verpakung: Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO

Heavy Duty stapelbar Stahl Mesh Storage Cage Heavy Duty Stackable Steel Mesh Lagerkäfig ist geeignet für die Lagerung und den Umlauf von Industrie, Landwirtschaft und Weinindustrie, etc. um Platz zu sparen. Die offene Mesh-Konstruktion bietet...
Faltbarer und stapelbarer verzinkter Palettenkäfig

Marke: Enzar Metall

Verpakung: Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO

Faltbarer und stapelbarer verzinkter Palettenkäfig Der faltbare und stapelbare verzinkte Palettenkäfig besteht aus Stahlstangen, die an jeder Kreuzung punktgeschweißt sind, um einen starken Gitterkorb zu bilden. Das Faltkäfig einmal zusammengebaut,...
Gute Menge verzinkte Palettenkäfige

Marke: Enzar Metall

Verpakung: Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO

Gute Menge verzinkte Palettenkäfige Die Galvanisierten Palettenkäfige mit guter Stückzahl sind ein stapelbarer Transport- und Lagerkäfig, ideal für die Produktion und Lagerhaltung. 1. geschweißte Maschendrahtstruktur; 2. Einfacher Zugang mit einer...
Galvanisierter faltbarer Maschendraht-Metallpaletten-Käfig

Marke: Enzar Metall

Verpakung: Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO

Galvanisierter faltbarer Maschendraht-Metallpaletten-Käfig Der galvanisierte faltbare Maschendraht-Metallpaletten-Käfig ist eine bedienungsfreundliche und kosteneffektive Alternative zur Wegwerfverpackung. Die Palettenkäfige haben eine halbe...
Stapeln von zusammenklappbaren Straight Steel Wire Storage Cage

Marke: Enzar Metall

Verpakung: Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO

Stapeln von zusammenklappbaren Straight Steel Wire Storage Cage Stapelbarer zusammenlegbarer gerader Stahldraht-Lagerkäfig ist ein stapelbarer Transport- und Lagerkäfig, ideal für Produktions-, Lager- und Komponentenlageranwendungen. Dieser...
Faltende Transit-Ausrüstungs-Stahlspeicherkäfige

Marke: Enzar Metall

Verpakung: Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO

Faltende Transit-Ausrüstungs-Stahlspeicherkäfige Die Stahllagerkäfige von Folding Transit sind stapelbare Transport- und Lagerkäfige, die ideal für die Produktion, Lagerung und Lagerung von Komponenten geeignet sind. Leicht zusammenlegbar, um beim...
Faltender galvanisierter industrieller Palettenkäfig

Marke: Enzar Metall

Verpakung: Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO

Faltender galvanisierter industrieller Palettenkäfig Der faltbare verzinkte Industrie-Palettenkäfig ist ein stapelbarer Transport- und Lagerkäfig, ideal für Produktions-, Lager- und Komponentenlageranwendungen. 1. geschweißte Maschendrahtstruktur;...
Speicherplatz sparen Vielseitige Verwendung Palettenkäfige

Marke: Enzar Metall

Verpakung: Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO

Speicherplatz sparen Vielseitige Verwendung Palettenkäfige Diese platzsparenden Lagerkäfige sind mit ihren federgesicherten Käfigtüren auf dem Markt einzigartig und geben Ihnen die Sicherheit, dass sich das Tor nicht versehentlich öffnet, sondern...
Heavy Duty Gabelstapler zusammenklappbar Lagerung Palettenkäfig

Marke: Enzar Metall

Verpakung: Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO

Heavy Duty Gabelstapler zusammenklappbar Lagerung Palettenkäfig Der Heavy Duty Gabelstapler-Palettencontainer ist ein stapelbarer Transport- und Lagerkäfig, ideal für Produktions-, Lager- und Komponentenlager. Einfach zusammenklappbar für...
Faltender galvanisierter industrieller Speicherkäfig

Marke: Enzar Metall

Verpakung: Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO

Faltender galvanisierter industrieller Speicherkäfig Der faltbare verzinkte industrielle Lagerkäfig ist ein stapelbarer Transport- und Lagerkäfig, ideal für Produktions-, Lager- und Komponentenlageranwendungen. Der faltbare verzinkte...
Hochfeste industrielle Metalllagerung Lagerung

Marke: Enzar Metall

Verpakung: Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO

Hochfeste industrielle Metalllagerung Lagerung Hochfeste industrielle Metalllagerung Lagerung ist hergestellt durch Flussstahl und geschweißt durch starken Stahlstab, U-förmiger Kanalstahl, der an der Unterseite benutzt wird, um die...
China Drahtlagerkorb Lieferanten

Drahtlagerkorb

Drahtbehälter werden vor dem Schweißen oder nach dem Verschweißen mit höheren Kosten verzinkt. Sie sind weit verbreitet für allgemeine Lagerbenutzung, Lagerung, Sicherheit, Tierkäfige und Einkaufen usw. verwendet. Die Drahtgeflechtbehälter sind hell und stark. Das geschweißte Maschendraht kann in Behältern verschiedener Art, Drahtbehälter mit Rad, Rollencontainer, faltbare, doppellagige und mehrlagige Behälter gefertigt werden. Und wir können die Container als Sonderbedarf liefern.


Standardmodelle

External Size(mm)
W*D*H

Inner Size(mm)
W*D*H

Wire diameter(mm)

Mesh Gauge(mm)

Maximum Static load(kgs)

800*600*640

750*570*500

6

50*50

700

6

50*100

600

5

50*100

500

1000*800*840

950*770*700

6

50*50

1200

6

50*100

800

6.4

50*50

1500

6.4

50*100

1000

6

100*100

600

5

50*50

600

5

50*100

500

1200*1000*890

1150*970*750

6

50*50

1500

6

50*100

1000

6.4

50*50

2000

6.4

50*100

1200

6

100*100

1000

5

50*50

1000

5

50*100

800

5

100*100

500

1200*800*840

1150*770*700

6

50*100

600

1200*800*890

1150*770*750

6

50*50

1000

800*500*540

750*470*400

6

50*50

600

6

50*100

400

5

25*25

800

 

Eigenschaften und Vorteile:

1. Geschweißte Maschendrahtstruktur

2. galvanisch verzinktes Finish

3. Stapelbar, zusammenklappbar, faltet sich flach, um Platz zu sparen

4. Drop-Tor für einfachen Zugriff, wenn gestapelt

5. Einfacher Gabelzug von allen Seiten

6. Niedrigste Wartungskosten

7. Viele verfügbare Größen und Kapazitäten

8. Preis-fair und ehrlich

Verpackung

1.EPE + bubble Kissen Plastikschaum + Karton + Palette

2.wooden Käfige für Aufbewahrungskorb

3.Sie Ihre Anfrage für   Metalldrahtkorb

Verwendung

Drahtkorb zum Einkaufen von Warenlagerung


Wire Storage Basket
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Lina Yang Ms. Lina Yang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.enzarmetal.com
Home > Products > Wire Storage Basket

Wire Storage Basket

Product categories of Wire Storage Basket, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Welded Wire Container, Foldable Wire Containers suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wire Containers For Storage R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Stacking Collapsible Steel Wire Mesh Pallet Cage

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Pallet

Supply Ability: 150 sets per week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO

Stacking Collapsible Steel Wire Mesh Pallet Cage Stacking Collapsible Steel Wire Mesh Pallet Cage, wire box or wire storage basket are all used for storage in shops, supermarkets, home. Some wire storage baskets are for security.Post-galvanized wire...
China Welded Wire Container of with CE
Foldable Galvanized Steel Storage Container

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: stretch film wrapped

Supply Ability: 50 sets per week

Min. Order: 3 Kilometer

Certificate: ISO

Foldable Galvanized Steel Storage Container Foldable galvanized wire mesh storage Container is made of welded steel wire. To weld U-shaped stiffener at bottom better for strengthening structure itself. To place cardboard in it so as to protect...
China Manufacturer of Foldable Wire Containers
Galvanized Good Quantity Steel Storage Cage

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Pallet

Supply Ability: 150 sets per week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO

Galvanized Good Quantity Steel Storage Cage Galvanized Good Quantity Steel Storage Cage is welded by the hard-drawn wires and plates of high quality. It has high strength and large loading capability. The galvanized surface is beautiful and...
Customized Wire Containers For Storage Made in China
Collapsible Wire Mesh Pallet Cage

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: stretch film wrapped

Supply Ability: 50 sets per week

Min. Order: 3 Kilometer

Certificate: ISO

Collapsible Wire Mesh Pallet Cage Collapsible Wire Mesh Pallet Cage can be widely used with forklift, trailer and crane to do the efficient operations. It also can be installed at the bottom with wheels. It is convenient for circulation and can be...
Professional Manufacturer of Welded Wire Container
Heavy Duty Forklift Collapsible Storage Cage

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Pallet

Supply Ability: 150 sets per week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO

Heavy Duty Forklift Collapsible Storage Cage The Heavy Duty Forklift Collapsible Storage Cage is a stackable transport and storage cage ideal for production. Our company can offer various types storage cage, they are widely used in raw materials,...
China Supplier of Foldable Wire Containers
Welded Galvanized Metal Storage Cages

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: stretch film wrapped

Supply Ability: 50 sets per week

Min. Order: 3 Kilometer

Certificate: ISO

Welded Galvanized Metal Storage Cages These Welded Galvanized Metal Storage Cages are an effective method of storing equipment that needs to be easily moved. The Zinc Folding Wire Mesh Pallets and the Heavy Duty Mesh Foldable Wire Containers have...
Expert Manufacturer of Wire Containers For Storage
Good Heavy Duty Strength Pallet Wire Cages

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: stretch film wrapped

Supply Ability: 50 sets per week

Min. Order: 3 Kilometer

Certificate: ISO

Good Heavy Duty Strength Pallet Wire Cages Good Heavy Duty High Strength Pallet Cages have the advantages of being easily fixed, orderly stacked, open-and-shut stocked and easily checked and amounted, etc. At the same time, it can effectively...
Competitive Welded Wire Container China Manufacturer
Warehouse Stackable Steel Wire Mesh Pallet Cages

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: stretch film wrapped

Supply Ability: 50 sets per week

Min. Order: 3 Kilometer

Certificate: ISO

Warehouse Stackable Steel Wire Mesh Pallet Cages Our comprehensive range of Warehouse Stackable Steel Wire Mesh Pallet Cages are a cost effective folding pallet cage which can be used for a multitude of tasks. The Warehouse Stackable Steel Wire Mesh...
High Quality Foldable Wire Containers China Manufacturer
High Tensile Strength Wire Mesh Pallet Cage

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Pallet

Supply Ability: 150 sets per week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO

High Tensile Strength Wire Mesh Pallet Cage High Tensile Strength Wire Mesh Pallet Cage is made by mild steel and welded by strong steel bar, U shaped channel steel used at the bottom to reinforce the container solidity. 1. Welded wire mesh
China Wire Containers For Storage Supplier
Stackable Steel Wire Mesh Pallet Cage

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Pallet

Supply Ability: 150 sets per week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO

Stackable Steel Wire Mesh Pallet Cage For storing and delivering the package materials with no harm and full comfort here is the stackable steel wire mesh pallet cage with long lasting durability. This cage like container makes it extremely easy for...
China Factory of Welded Wire Container
Galvanized Stackable Metal Steel Pallet Crate For Stacking

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Pallet

Supply Ability: 150 sets per week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO

Long Lasting Durability Pallet Cage For storing and delivering the package materials with no harm and full comfort here is the metal pallet cage with long lasting durability. This cage like container makes it extremely easy for you to store and...
Welded Galvanized Metal Pallet Cages

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Pallet

Supply Ability: 150 sets per week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO

Welded Galvanized Metal Pallet Cages Since our inception, we are instrumental in offering Welded Galvanized Metal Pallet Cages. Besides being designed from top notch quality raw material and cutting edge technology, the offered pallets are inspected...
Full Security Warehouse Wire Container

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Pallet

Supply Ability: 150 sets per week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO

Full Security Warehouse Wire Container The Full Security Warehouse Wire Container is made from steel bars which are spot welded at each intersection to form a strong mesh cage. The folding cage once assembled, can be stacked 5 high and has a...
Heavy Duty Stackable Steel Mesh Storage Cage

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Pallet

Supply Ability: 150 sets per week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO

Heavy Duty Stackable Steel Mesh Storage Cage Heavy Duty Stackable Steel Mesh Storage Cage is suitable for the storage and circulation of industry, agriculture and wine industry, etc. to save space. Open mesh construction provides excellent...
Foldable & Stackable Galvanized Pallet Cage

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Pallet

Supply Ability: 150 sets per week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO

Foldable & Stackable Galvanized Pallet Cage The Foldable & Stackable Galvanized Pallet Cage is made from steel bars which are spot welded at each intersection to form a strong mesh cage. The folding cage once assembled, can be stacked 5 high...
Good Quantity Galvanized Pallet Cages

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Pallet

Supply Ability: 150 sets per week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO

Good Quantity Galvanized Pallet Cages The Good Quantity Galvanized Pallet Cages are a stackable transport and storage cage ideal for production, warehousing application. 1. Welded wire mesh structure; 2. Easy access with a half drop gate; 3. It is a...
Galvanized Foldable Wire Mesh Metal Pallet Cage

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Pallet

Supply Ability: 150 sets per week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO

Galvanized Foldable Wire Mesh Metal Pallet Cage The Galvanized Foldable Wire Mesh Metal Pallet Cage is an easy to handle and cost-effective alternative to disposable packaging. The pallet cages have a half drop side. The pallet cages fold down for...
Stacking Collapsible Straight Steel Wire Storage Cage

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Pallet

Supply Ability: 150 sets per week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO

Stacking Collapsible Straight Steel Wire Storage Cage Stacking Collapsible Straight Steel Wire Storage Cage is a stackable transport and storage cage ideal for production, warehousing and component storage applications. This Stacking Collapsible...
Folding Transit Equipment Steel Storage Cages

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Pallet

Supply Ability: 150 sets per week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO

Folding Transit Equipment Steel Storage Cages The Folding Transit Equipment Steel Storage Cages are a stackable transport and storage cage ideal for production, warehousing and component storage applications. Easily collapsible for space saving...
Folding Galvanized Industrial Pallet Cage

Brand: Enzar Metal

Packaging: Pallet

Supply Ability: 150 sets per week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO

Folding Galvanized Industrial Pallet Cage The Folding Galvanized Industrial Pallet Cage is a stackable transport and storage cage ideal for production, warehousing and component storage applications. 1. Welded wire mesh structure; 2. Easy access...
China Wire Storage Basket Suppliers

Wire Storage Basket

Wire containers are made galvanized before welding or after welding at higher cost. They are widely used for general warehouse use, storage, security, animal cages and shopping, etc. The wire mesh containers are light and strong. The Welded Wire Mesh Sheet can be fabricated into containers of various types, wire containers with wheel, roller containers, foldable, double layer and multi-layer containers. And we can supply the containers as the special need.


Standard Models

External Size(mm)
W*D*H

Inner Size(mm)
W*D*H

Wire diameter(mm)

Mesh Gauge(mm)

Maximum Static load(kgs)

800*600*640

750*570*500

6

50*50

700

6

50*100

600

5

50*100

500

1000*800*840

950*770*700

6

50*50

1200

6

50*100

800

6.4

50*50

1500

6.4

50*100

1000

6

100*100

600

5

50*50

600

5

50*100

500

1200*1000*890

1150*970*750

6

50*50

1500

6

50*100

1000

6.4

50*50

2000

6.4

50*100

1200

6

100*100

1000

5

50*50

1000

5

50*100

800

5

100*100

500

1200*800*840

1150*770*700

6

50*100

600

1200*800*890

1150*770*750

6

50*50

1000

800*500*540

750*470*400

6

50*50

600

6

50*100

400

5

25*25

800

Features & advantages :

1. Welded wire mesh structure

2. Electro galvanized finish Powder coated finish is available

3. Stackable, collapsible, folds flat to save space

4. Drop gate for easy access when stacked

5. Easy fork access from all sides

6. Lowest maintenance cost

7. Many available sizes and capacity

8. Price-fair and honest

Packaging

1.EPE+bubble cushion plastic foam + carton + pallet

2.wooden cages for storage basket

3.As your request for metal Wire Storage Basket

Usage

Wire basket for shopping goods storage


Wire Storage Basket
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Samuel Liu Mr. Samuel Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier